Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Viktoria8651

22 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
4 March

Height
147 cm 4' 10''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Unknow

University degree
No

Field of work
Food

Occupation
pastry chef

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate


Viktoria 22 years - future bride. My small public photo.
Viktoria 22 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
My typical day
I always wake up in the morning at the same time, do morning exercises, and have breakfast. During the day I walk the dog, attend training, and meet my friends. In the evening I watch different videos in the internet. It could be something educational or just funny, depending on my mood.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Viktoria 22 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my free time, I like to do sports. I'm fond of power-lifting and that's what inspired me in my life. I like walking in the nature and going to the parks. I love the sea and try to go there as much as possible! And I like travelling, I have been abroad a few times and I truly enjoyed that experience.
Viktoria 22 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Viktoria 22 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
As every lady, I want to love and to be loved. I want to feel with my man like behind a stone wall. I'm sure that every lady wants to feel safe and protected with her beloved man and I also want this. I want my man to be strong, masculine, courageous, but kind and caring with me. For such a man I will be a loving, tender, and caring wife.
Viktoria 22 years - search for love. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Viktoria 22 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Viktoria 22 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have a few serious goals that I want to reach in my life. One of the most important is to create a family. I can't imagine my life without a beloved man beside me and I'm dreaming to have a person I can always rely on. Another my goal is to have a successful career in my favorite kind of sport - power-lifting. I work hard in this field and have already moved forward to become successful.
Viktoria 22 years - good girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself as an unusual person. I could be shy at the beginning of the communication with the new people but in general, I'm a communicative person. I'm kind, warm-hearted, and honest. I can't stand lies, betrayal, greed, and roughness.
Viktoria 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Viktoria 22 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Viktoria 22 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very soft-hearted, nice, and reliable. She is looking for a serious man to start relationship.
Viktoria 22 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
About my family
I believe that the most important things in a family are mutual understanding, love, compromise, and respect. I learned this from my family and I want to bring these features into my future family. My family consists of mom, dad, my sister, and me. We all get along well. We have a pet, a husky.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more