Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Vlada8199

44 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
23 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
64 kg 141 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Cosmetologist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
25 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
English Beginner
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As my daughter is already adult, I have much more time for myself. =)) I try to have experience in various spheres: hand-made work and traveling, visiting creative events such as theatre and various exhibitions and of course keeping fit. I believe that a healthy body is a key to harmony. Being around nature is also a good way to become relaxed. I dream of having picnics with my man and cooking nice food for them together with him^^
Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
As I have a rather creative and inspiring job, my days usually differ one from another. I communicate with various people and this gives me a great experience and knowledge of what they desire and need. That has helped me to realize somehow what I want from this life also.
About my family
I came from a very loyal and harmonious family. I have a younger brother and we are very similar to each other. Our parents are one of the kindest and most caring people I have ever known. They have given everything that is needed to become a really good person and I think sometimes that our kind hearts are our greatest treasures and the keys to all the surrounding. ^_^
Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - search for love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My passionate heart is waiting for the man who will be brave enough to take care of it. I believe that relations can be filled with pure passion and at the same time with tenderness. It is important for me to feel some special connection which will be understandable only for us inside our couple. This man should be brave to accept this powerful energy of love which I keep inside... I am ready to present it to this real king!
Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
My soul is cheerful and I am a real optimist!) I never give up and I am ready to be the inspiration to the man who wants to become the head of the family. I have great plans to build an amazing couple and all I need is to break the borders and to reach my love!
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We are sure that this woman knows what she wants from life for sure. Her ability to create a strong family is enormous and charm of her soul will make any man feel absolutely happy and mature.
Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I strongly believe that happiness is that thing which is important for everyone. And as we are social creatures, it is very important to have bright private and public life. I am already happy, as I have a job which I like so much and I am a mother - my daughter is my main reason to be proud of - she is a wonderful young lady with amazing view on life and correct values. But my desire to become a good wife is the main goal for me now. I am a passionate woman and love means a lot to me. Giving love to a good man brings more happiness to this life. So, I won't stop until I make this goal come true! =))
Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Vlada from Kharkov 44 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more