Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Zoryana6711

41 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
3 May

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Education

Occupation
teacher

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Children age
19 y.o., 16 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Fluent


Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Usually I am working the whole week, however, Saturday and Sunday are my days off. In my free time I like doing different things like meeting with my friends, go for a walk, spend time with my kids or just watch TV at home. I like reading fantasy books. It is my favorite pastime. I enjoy going to concerts as well as visit theaters and museums that gives me a chance to grow spiritually. I also love to organize picnics.:)
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet a balanced and self-confident man. Respect and trust, way of treatment is one of the most important factors that I pay attention to. I want to feel I have a strong shoulder, looking for someone who is honest, passionate, caring. I miss someone to wake up with. I am looking for someone who has an open heart and someone who will value spending time with family.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Goals are the most important thing in a person’s life, without them our life would be plain and boring, not exciting at all. Without making goals in your life you would have nothing to look forward to, or even have anything to achieve. The welfare of my family is the most important thing for me. My biggest, and I hope short term goal is to find a beloved person to enjoy life with. I also do my best to raise my sons as good, helpful, caring people.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My typical day
My morning begins with a walk with my dog. Sometimes it's running, if no, I do my regular morning exercises. I always try to go to bed before midnight as I have to get up quite early in the morning on weekdays since I must go to work. I work on weekdays from 8:00 till 14:30 at school. Its elementary school. I like my job and after it I give private lessons. I can pass my evening in different ways: it can be cooking or reading, spending time with my sons.
About my family
Family is very important and valuable to me and is something that should never be taken for granted. Whether these are my grandparent, my sister, my mom, or my dad, I know I can always count on them to help me feel better, support or give advice. I grew up in a loving family. We were happy in childhood, loving parents, trips to the sea, mountains, sightseeing tours around the country. I would not have become what I am today without them. I love my family very much and we always wish to stay the loving family as we are now, ever.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Zoryana is very kind, easy-going and open-minded person. She knows that true love is not easy to find but she never seeks for easy ways. She knows what she wants in this life. The lady is looking for someone who wants to build a strong relationship and has a sense of responsibility.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I'm kind and open-hearted person, also good with children. The welfare of my family will be the most important thing for me. I am ready to start serious relationships and enjoy every moment of being with my beloved. Life is so short to waste time.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 41 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.