20 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    6 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Alina 3622

20 years old from Kiev


Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sweetness is the word created to describe Alina. When you see her, you feel immediately she is easy going and has pure heart. Don't miss a chance to talk to her. She is rare diamond!

What I do in my leisure time?

I like many things. I am not afraid to try something new. I always want to share interests of my couple.

How would I describe myself

To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.

The type of man that I desire

I close my eyes and imagine HIM: strong, kind, caring, with whom we can laugh and also share serious moments, travel the world or sit at home and watch a movie. Do you recognize yourself? )

My typical day

Every day can be different. It all depends on you. Only you can make it bright or dull )

My future goals are

I want to love and be loved. The most precious and important thing in the world :) Do you agree?

About my family

I have wonderful parents and elder sister. My sister is married and has a son. Unfortunately, her family lives far and we do not see each other often. But we do talk every day.