Elizaveta3618

34 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    3 y.o.24 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Elizaveta 3618
free
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This woman is very caring and organized, warm and feminine. She knows how to listen and understand her partner, and is ready to support him in any endeavors.

Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Lately my day has become quite monotonous and routine, but I hope you can help me diversify it! My day starts with bright sunshine and then continues with the work that I do with diligence and responsibility. However, I strive to go beyond work and try to find time for exciting activities and enjoyable activities. I spend a lot of time outside with my daughter,I really enjoy this.

As soon as the evening comes, I like to spend time with friends and enjoy my favorite activities. At night, I feel especially free and carefree, and I always try to spend it fun and interesting. I am sure that life should be rich and varied, and I am always open to new adventures and experiences.

Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I have a mesmerizing voice:) 

Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My mother is a real talisman for me, with whom I can always seek for an advice and get support in any endeavours! I really love my family, which has always listened to me) I also have a sister whose family has become an etalon of relationships for me. My daughter Dominica is my precious angel! 

Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My plans for the future are unusual, and at the moment I am trying to understand what role I play for people and how I see myself. Awareness of my place in the world and my personal feelings is very important for me.

In addition, I have material plans for the future and want to open my own beauty salon. This will not only help me realize myself and my family but also allow me to realize my creative and professional hobbies. I am a family-oriented woman, and I just want simple happiness and a reliable man by my side. 

Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will not only bring stability to my life, but will also be a reliable support in any situation. I believe that such a person will be able to support me in difficult moments, help me make the right decision and just be there in my joys and sorrows. I am convinced that mutual support and understanding is the foundation of a healthy and happy relationship.

I love a man who can cook. This is not only a skill, but also a manifestation of care and love for loved ones. When a man cooks, he not only satisfies his hunger but also shows his concern for my well-being and pleasure. I appreciate the beauty and sophistication in food, so a man who knows how to create real masterpieces in the kitchen will definitely win my heart. Aromas, flavors, and textures can all give me a real culinary ecstasy.

I am ready to reciprocate my man and help him in everything that is needed. I am ready to support him in difficult moments, rejoice in his successes and take care of his well-being. I believe that only such a relationship can be real and happy!!

Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Like many other women, I want to find a man who will be my reliable support in life. I want him to be smart, honest, caring, and inspiring!! 

In my leisure time, I like to be in nature, I am a big fan of driving a car and also I like long car trips. Traveling is my passion and I visited a few countries already, which are UAE, Egypt, France, Germany, Portugal, and Poland. I also like reading, cooking, learning more in my professional area, I am very motivated woman. 

Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elizaveta Lviv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.