Kamila9661

20 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    10 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Telecommunications

  • Occupation

    tax advisor, journalist (I wanna get 2 degrees))

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Kamila 9661
free

The type of man that I desire

He needs to be confident, respectful, and loving. My expectations are simple: if he is ready to give me all his love, I will give much more back. It's like a saying: "Love doubles joys and reduces sorrows."

How would I describe myself

A woman who wants to be loved, talked to, and treated with passion - yes, I am young, but I have lots of goals in this life. I want to learn English and Greek perfectly, open my own beauty salon, and I am ready for serious relationships and creating a family.

My typical day

If I have no classes, I wake up around 9 am. Usually, I study till 4 pm. During the weekend I improve my skills in the Greek language, also I enjoy reading books in English. I really enjoy to travel, being in nature, sport and time with friends. By the way, I enjoy to cook a lot too! :) My future husband never be hungry ;) 

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to spend my spare time productively. I go to the stadium to do some exercise. I enjoy movies in English. I write unknown words down, and it helps me with learning English faster. Also, I learn the Greek language, I am a beginner.

Family, it's everything to me, I enjoy spending time with them, cooking dinner together, and watching movies.

About my family

I have a mom, dad, and sister. My sister is 10 years old. My dad is working hard, and my mom is raising my sister.

I grew up in Mariupol, the most beautiful city by the sea. And we miss our native city a lot...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a young girl, but very smart. She is learning languages, so it can prove her serious intentions. She is from Mariupol, her native city is almost destroyed by Russians. But she does not plan to give up.

My future goals are

I have a long list of goals. But the most important goal for me, it's to finish my study, get a nice job and meet a wonderful man who can support all my targets. I want to become a well-educated and successful lady, and I work on it every day. But of course family goes first. My target is to become the best wife for my man.