UaDreamsUaDreams

Ilona 8959

20 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    17 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Medical student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Ilona 8959

20 years old from Poltava

free

The type of man that I desire

I want a wise, serious man with a kind smile and tender heart. I want him to be the one who is ready for slight fights and a hot reconciliation. I want him to be open to solving misunderstandings through conversation. I am looking for a man who is honest, who keeps his words, and who is ready to settle down. Despite my young age, I want the one who is serious about having family and who will respect my feelings. I want to give my heart once and forever.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Despite of being young, Ilona has serious life goals. We hope she will find a man who will value her and who will respect her. She is family-oriented and will be a good mother and wife with the right person.

My future goals are

I want to be a professional doctor and to help society. I also want to be a good wife and mother. I have a good family and think they are a good role model. My goal is to find a person who will support me and who will respect my love and care. My goal is to be happy and to have inner harmony. I want to make people around me happy and healthy, to make a home cozy, and to work hard to make dreams come true

How would I describe myself

I am a positive and active person. I am opened to everything new and never be afraid of changing life. I am sure everything is for better so we have to try and get some experience. Bad experience makes us stronger and wiser while a good one helps to set up new goals. I am very romantic and kind, I live an easy and happy life and I want YOU to join me up:)

About my family

My family consists of 4 people. I have a younger sister. We all are very close. I value that each of us is ready to help and support despite everything. We respect and listen to each other. We never give advice until we are asked and always ready just to listen and make our time for another person ( I was taught that time is the biggest gift). My family always supports me and wants me to be happy. They let me make my own mistakes but they're always ready to support me and never will let me down.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love life and always enjoy every moment. I am fond of ballet. It helps me to relax and to keep myself in a good shape. I hope you will enjoy my dancing. I love nature and traveling. I used to travel with my dancing team to many places but now want to travel with my beloved. I love cooking and reading. I want to help people so I have made a choice to enroll in the Medical Academy. I love singing and active sports. By the way, I also love shooting, be careful ;)

My typical day

I am a student so I make all my free time studying. Nevertheless, I have made a decision to find a beloved man and to start our common road of happiness. I wake up by 6 am and take a shower. I like to feel fresh and relaxed. I make coffee and breakfast. After my lessons, I cook dinner and read books. I like to walk in the park in the afternoon and to feed birds by the lake. I need some hugs and kisses to make the day perfect. Will you help me?