Elli 3522

21 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    8 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentItalian Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Elli 3522

21 years old from Lviv


What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to stay active, I like walking, gym,discovering new places and culture. My hobby is to shoot a video and I also doing smm online. Traveling is really my passion. I was in Spain,Italy,Germany, Austria, France, Poland, Czech, Greece, Turkey, Bulgaria

The type of man that I desire

Honest, reliable, the man of his word, passionate, someone who also likes travelling and discovering new places

My future goals are

I would like to discover more of this world with someone special, to finish my study and proceed in my career, to meet my man and build family together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The sunny girl with big dreams, smart, cute and beautiful.

About my family

My parents are divorced since I was 6 years old. I see my father very often and we have really good communication. I am the only child in the family.

How would I describe myself

Honest, easy-going, smart and cheerful.

My typical day

I start my day with cup of a coffee, reading news, shower and cooking a breakfast. Then I study, after I can meet with friends or spend calm time at home reading or learning something new.