Anastasia 8759

23 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    3 January

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Yes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Unknow

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anastasia 8759

23 years old from Kharkov

free

About my family

My parents are separated for 10 years already, I have a good relationship with my mother, as she gave me a lot of laugh and her attention. We are best friends with her, and I can trust her everything! That is awesome, when your parent is your best friend!

The type of man that I desire

I look for a goal-minded, sincere, smart, reliable man! That will be awesome to develop a relationship with a man, whom I can rely on completely! I wish to feel his strength, and support! I hope that he will have a good sense of humour, and we will enjoy making jokes together!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very goal-minded and sincere lady! She inspires with her smile, and it is very pleasant to be besides her! She is a very beautiful, and kind woman! She deserves to meet the best man ever for sure!

How would I describe myself

I am a very tender, sincere, kind lady! I love life, and like to smile a lot! I am sure, that together with my beloved man we can conquer the world! I like to create a nice atmosphere, and inspire everyone who surrounds me!

My typical day

I adore to have the most delicious breakfast ever, then to go to work, and to have a run after! I adore taking long walks as well, which inspire me a lot after a hard-working day! Sometimes I read magazines or books, or watch a nice comedy to fill myself with good emotions!

My future goals are

My main goal is to create a family, and meet a beloved man! That is the main thing, that every woman needs for happiness! I adore travelling, and doing it together can be very romantic and adorable! That will be awesome to open my own business, which I can enjoy and love with all my heart!

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore to walk in the fresh air a lot! It brings me a lot of pleasure, and joyful moments to have a nice walk in the evening, where I can enjoy the beauty of amazing night sky full of stars! That will be adorable to have such incredible walks with my beloved man for sure! I adore dancing, and do it a lot at home, when I have a lot of time, I turn on the music and enjoy it! I am fond of different movies, and going to the cinema is one of my most favourite things!