Nadia 8763

36 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    23 June

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.29 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nadia 8763

36 years old from Rovno

free

My future goals are

The main goal for me is to become happy and to be loved!!! I agree that all you need is love!!! If you are captured by this great feeling, then everything will be okay in all other spheres of your life. I am lonely but I am not alone, I have a son and I will do all my best to make me, him and my future man very happy!!!

About my family

I have the best people in my life. They are members of my family - my parents and of course my great happiness - my son. :) They are my support and hope, we are very close and I hope to find the most important person in my life - my beloved. :) And he will be number one for me as a man. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nadia is a very energetic and active woman. She really knows what she wants and she will get this without doubts. She is a young mother and she is a very responsible one. She can be different and it is really good.

The type of man that I desire

It is a right question - the man you DESIRE... I agree that everyone gets what they desire. :) Hopefully I will find myself confident, caring, responsible, strong-minded man and especially I am dreaming of a man with a great sense of humor. :) I am not an ideal woman, so I look for a normal simple man who will make us happy. :)

How would I describe myself

I am an open and sincere woman, I do not like to lie and I prefer to say the truth even if it is not very pleasant... and I appreciate the same attitude to me. I want to find support and care here, a man with good life experience, a man who will advise me, teach me, show me something new. I am ready to change my life here and to change your life there. Life is too short to sit and to do nothing!

What I do in my leisure time?

It is always great to find some spare time. :) Of course, I like to spend this time with my closest people, but sometimes I like to stay alone... A person also needs time to think about something personal or just to dream. :) I am just a girl who has great imagination and many dreams. :) Do you want to know any of them? ;) I also go to the gym very often, it is a good way of relaxation for me. I go to the swimming pool, I adore spa, pilates, yoga ... I also have a lot of ideas of how to spend our free time together. :) Just ask me! ;)

My typical day

I am a real hard-worker. :) I have a few main jobs - a mother, a daughter, a sister, a friend and assistant of the lawyer. :) I hope I will find a new position soon and my office will be in the heart of a special man for me. :) I try to spend more time with my son, he needs me very much. Also I try to be a good friend, sister and daughter and it is very important to find time in my schedule for every dear person!!!