UaDreamsUaDreams
Anna 6756

24 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    7 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    specialist in culture and tourism

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anna 6756

24 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person. Life is wonderful and I do my best to enjoy every moment. I am a domestic girl) I really love the cozy atmosphere, family evenings and invite good friends to have a talk and fun together. I think that life can be interesting and cute without clubs and nightlife. I love nature, camping and sure BBQ with dear people. I like to meet new people because they always teach us new things and help us to realize what is good and what is bad. I also love reading and cooking. When I find a good family-oriented man I will share my bright mood with him:)

About my family

My family is a good role model for me. My mom is a very nice and positive person! She always supports me in everything. I also have a sister Tatiana. She is older and she is my best friend. I always share my thoughts and feelings with her. Our father is a real man! He protects his girls ;) Joking ) He is a very good person and very responsible man. My mom said that she was only 17 when she met him. He is her hero until nowadays. And I want my man to become my hero too!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a family-oriented man, who knows what would he likes to get from life. He must be responsible and honest. I want him to be older than me because I want to be his little girl forever. He will be happy because I am very calm and honest. I love life, traveling and activities. I want him to have hobbies and make time for himself and his friends and sure I want him not to be jealous. I am sure that happiness is based on trust. Everything might be seen in the eyes. I want him to be easygoing and open to everything new!

My typical day

I was born in a village and my days always were full of work. My parents have a little farm. I always helped my mom to work in the garden too)) But sure, I never forget that I am a woman and spend time to look well. I also helped mom with cooking, because we have a lot of meat and vegetables. I am not afraid of work, I am not lazy at all) In the evening I walk with friends or invite them to have a supper with us ) I have young parents and they are very friendly ) Now I spend a lot of time in Poltava, but always call my mom to ask how is she)

How would I describe myself

I am a very domestic person and calm ) I am not afraid of work and love to be neat and to make home cozy. I am family-oriented because I I grew up in such a family. My parents instilled family and life values in me. I am sure, that together people can have everything. Money can't make you happy and health couldn't be bought. I am a very loyal person and want my man to respect it. I want to get married once and forever. I am ready to relocate and to start life somewhere next to my beloved. I think, it is easy for me to do it now.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very smiling and open. We were impressed that this tiny girl used to work in the garden and with cattle. She looks like a model and has blond hair. She is very talkative and positive. We are sure that next to the right man she will become a good wife and mother. She has the right goals and strong values. We are happy to know that despite her young years she is very mature. Her beloved one will be a lucky man )

My future goals are

The biggest goal I have is family. I was born in a very great and friendly family. Parents always were a good role model for me. That is why I am sure that I am ready to create a family and to become a loyal wife and a great mother. I also want to become a good friend for my husband and to make our home warm and always open for good friends. Most of all I want to be a happy person. I am sure that happiness depends on both. I will do my best for my close people because I feel that I have a lot of love to share :)