UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 9590

22 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    11 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 9590

22 years old from Dnipro

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person. I like to go to the gym and keep fit. I like to spend my weekend being very active, like going out with friends. I like to explore the city. I like to take an interesting book and sit somewhere in a beautiful place and to enjoy it. I like to take care of my plants as well. It helps me to relax after a long day at work.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a decent man. The right man for me. He should be simple and reliable. With a good sense of humor. I dream to have a strong and loving family. Our relationships should be based on trust. My man should be serious about our relationships. And of course, respect of each other matters a lot for me.

My typical day

I usually get up early. I have breakfast and do my caring routing. I read a book for an hour. This is my daily habit. Then prepare some food to take with me for my shift at work. I work shifts. I work till the next morning. During my day-offs I go to the gym or walk out.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

very kind and open hearted lady, modern and cheerful, intelligent

My future goals are

Of course, I am here to find a right man for me. But I also want to become a real professional in my area. Becoming a nurse was my dream since childhood. And helping people is also very noble. So I do a lot for my self-development too.

About my family

Nothing special about my family. I have an average family, at least I think so. Loving parents. They lived together happily for a long time. I really thing I am happy to have such parents. And I definitely can tell that their example of perfect relationships will help me to find my man.

How would I describe myself

I am smart and self-esteemed. I like to learn and do it fast and well. My friends say that they never get bored with me. I am also an easy-going person. I like to learn something new and to get new experience in this life. And of course, as you see, I am rather pretty.