UaDreamsUaDreams

Diana 3524

33 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    13 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    physical therapist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    15 y.o.18 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Diana 3524

33 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I really like to walk in the park in good weather and meet close friends and spend a couple of hours with them. Also, I prefer to spend my free time training my body, to bring it into shape with the help of physical activity (for now sports only ;) ). Sometimes of course I can spend some time shopping as every lady, I believe) I can not say that I am the one who can buy a lot of different clothes, but I enjoy just walking around and to see what new appears in the world of fashion. All in all, some girly activities while I am waiting for you)

The type of man that I desire

For me, the ideal man isn't about age, it's just numbers. He must be a kind man and have a good sense of humor. With me, you need to get ready to get only positive emotions) Also, I think for good relationships it's important to have common interests, that we will enjoy doing or talking about. He also should be passionate in order to kindle a fire in my heart. I need a real stallion:)

About my family

I have a son, his name is Timur, I have a very trusting relationship with him. He is interested in philosophy and politics. Also, for everything that I have in my life, I am very grateful to my mother. She gave me life, and also, thanks to her, I had a wonderful, comfortable childhood. I am the only child in the family, so, unfortunately, I have neither a brother nor a sister. My family is not very big, but friendly, and everyone in it is loved and respected.

My typical day

My typical day is pretty routine, as most of my time is taken up by work. When I wake up, I can treat myself to delicious coffee, cook breakfast (because I love to cook and always find time for this), maybe even cook something to take with me to work. After work, I prefer to spend time with my son, or relax watching movies, or arrange a spa evening for myself to relax after hard days work, do you want to join?)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

For sure, Diana is a synonym to fire and passion! But she is much more than you can see! This lady is honest, beautiful, smart, well-educated, athletic. She has good manners and a sense of humor. Charismatic and witty. With a big heart and kind soul.

My future goals are

I'm person who has achieved a big success in my business, I climbed up and only up the career ladder. Well, as for me, financial well-being, so I have that opportunity to give my son a good education. So right now, I can totally dedicate myself, my life, my LOVE, my passion. Each part of my heart and body to real love. To enjoy life to the fullest in the warm, strong hands of my beloved. Are you here?

How would I describe myself

I like to follow fashion, walk outside when the weather is good, play sports. I like horses, for me this is a noble animal, so I love riding;) I prefer vegetarian sweets, aromatic coffee. I like to travel and discover new cultures. I love Italian food, it makes my taste buds happy. I love flowers, especially hydrangeas.