30 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    12 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateItalian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Viktoria 3529

My typical day

I spend long days in the clinic, where I work with my patients, but this is something I love doing, I admit my work is another hobby of mine. I do various procedures and injections daily. Making girls more beautiful and happier. I am really excited to see their happy smiles when they are satisfied with the expected results :)

Having finished my work, I head to the gym, where I work out hard, get back home, cook something, watch movies, chat with friends, and often go out for a short evening walk. I wish I had someone to share those walks with :) I believe someday I will.

What I do in my leisure time?

Despite my busy doctor's schedule, I always find time for my favorite entertainment, hobbies and rest. I regularly go to the gym, attend dancing classes, stretching classes, visiting museums and various exhibitions. I love watching movies, hanging out with friends, and cooking.

The type of man that I desire

I am not picky at all when it comes to a man I would choose for life. I only want him to be loyal, caring, easy going, and committed. I admire men who have true gentleman qualities, who know how to treat women, who is polite, gentle, honest and faithful.

I want him to be goal-oriented, and ambitious. I would gladly like to assist in helping him to achieve all his goals and dreams.

My future goals are

My priority is a strong, healthy family. I am willing and ready to do everything to make this happen. It seems to be very hard to find a serious man now to realize this dream with. But I don't give up.

As you know I am a doctor, so my second big dream is to open my own clinic where I'll welcome my patients, have a good, responsible, friendly staff I'll be working with.

Apart of that, I am willing to see more of this beautiful world and visit at least 10 more new countries. Exploring new places is always inspiring for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vika is a very friendly, sweet, positive, and loyal lady who is pretty responsible and very serious about her search here. She is looking for her gentleman and is very optimistic about her search.

About my family

I love my family and have always been in amazing relations with all of them. I have nice, friendly friends who had always taken very good care of me. They've raised a good girl, and helped me to get an excellent education. I have no siblings, unfortunately, though I had some. There are a few cousins we are close to, though.

How would I describe myself

I am always an optimistic, loyal, easy-going, laid-back lady, who is ambitious, friendly to others, and always positive and caring. I like to challenge myself, and achieve things I've settled as goals ad even when I fail, I never give up.