Hanna5521

20 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    15 October

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Hanna 5521
free
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Almost every day I wake up early because I have lots of plans either on weekdays or on a weekend. 

I take a shower, have breakfast and read the news. Sometimes we discuss news with my parents and my father drives me to university or I stay home and study online.

After classes, I go to the gym or to the nearest cafe for coffee with a friend. I spend a lot of time studying because I want to become a very professional doctor.

Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am fond of psychology and I know how to support people, moreover, I like to do that)  I like to care about people and to keep any conversation. I am a cute and cheerful lady. 

Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born and raised in an average Ukrainian family. My parents are still together, they are loving and caring for me and for one another. Dad is a bit strict but fair-minded. Mom is a very gentle and loving woman for whom I am a flower she cares about. She always understands me and supports my decisions. 

My parents support each other in their development, they are modern people with sober outlook. 

Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My main goals for the future are to be happy and successful, to travel with my family, to create own traditions.

I would like to open a private clinic, but I need to get a diploma first:)) I would like to make this world better, to make all for a peaceful future.

I believe all will be possible if I have a loving and caring man beside me. I want to take care and help him make his dreams real.

Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I like men with a good sense of humour, those who can stay serious when necessary and make fun when appropriate. I understand jokes, I can make people laugh too, so I would like to meet a man like me.

Except for humour, I would like to find a man who is open-minded, ready for new challenges, self-confident, respectful to other people, kind, and loves kids. 

I wish we were great support for each other, so I am looking for a supportive and understanding man.

Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very balanced person and I like it when there is balance in my life, so I try to plan my free time and use it to the maximum for relaxation to gain many new bright impressions and strength for new achievements. 

I do yoga, Pilates, and stretching, and I love TV series and movies.

I like meeting friends and having dinner with my parents in my free time. One of my dreams is to play tennis and to learn foreign languages. I hope I will have more free time to make it real.

Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Hanna is a young, but mature for her age woman. She is positive, has an enchanting smile and knows how to make people like her. She is a beautiful lady with a big heart. 

Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Zaporizhia 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.