Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Galina3307

28 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
27 October

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Media ranking 8.9/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Psychologist

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
English Intermediate


Galina from Odessa 28 years - photo session. My small public photo.
My typical day
Well, my typical day starts with all the morning routine and then I go to work and spend half of my day there. Sometimes after work when I have a mood and am not very tired I meet my friends or just walk around the city which is very refreshing after a hard day))) At home I like to cook something tasty for dinner and also sometimes watch a movie or read a bit before I go to rest))) Spending the evening or the whole day with a person I love will be a perfect day scenario I think!
Galina from Odessa 28 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am cheerful and nice) I am kind and caring)) I love children and even work with them and enjoy it so much)) I love helping people and also I love traveling)) It will be amazing to see more countries with my beloved))) I love to smile and be active as well))) I try to never judge people because of what they think about life and also for their deeds. I still believe in human kindness.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Domestic abilities
I love to do many things at home) I like to clean and I like when everything is in order at home. I love to cook))) I also like to change things at home from time to time to always make it look better and newer)))
Galina from Odessa 28 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Galina from Odessa 28 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to create a nice family, make my husband a happy man and also I dream to live near the ocean but I know that I will be happy everywhere where my beloved is)) I also hope that in my future relationship will be respect, trust, understanding. I also think that it is important to need each other and always be there for each other. I do hope to have healthy and good relationship with my future husband. Life should be lived to the fullest but without my beloved with me it feels not that complete. DO you have the same feeling? Let's change that!
Galina from Odessa 28 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my leisure time I like to read, to cook, to be out with my friends and go shopping sometimes) I love to take part in charitable organizations and help children. I love to spend time on the beach and enjoy some quiet time walking alone but of course I want to change that to walk hand in hand with my beloved, smile, make him smile and enjoy time being together )) so, I hope you want to walk hand in hand with me, enjoying each day that will bring us something good because we are together, what can be better?)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Galya is a wonderful lady with a very charming smile who is looking for a good man to be happy and make him very happy)))
Galina from Odessa 28 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Galina from Odessa 28 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to find a man who is confident, the one who knows what he wants in life and also the one who know who he want to be with) I want a man who is smart, even witty, and also who can have nice time laughing and with a good sense of humor))) I want a man who I will respect for what he does and is in life. I hope my man will be loving and caring, protective and kind. Also understanding is very important in life, so I hope you are understanding and the one who is able to listen and talk about everything with your beloved! I also hope that my man wants to have a nice, loving family and it is important to be able to work together to build strong connection))
Galina from Odessa 28 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a very nice family and we are all very close to each other) Of course I am closer with my mother and sister who is 2 years older than me because we are all girls)))) They can always give me good advice))) I also have a brother who is much older and has his own family already but we see each other from time to time))
Galina from Odessa 28 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Galina from Odessa 28 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.