31 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    12 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    43 kg95 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Irina 8263

About my family

I am in very good relations with my mom and my younger sister. We spend a lot of time talking with my sister Julia. We can share everything with each other. I try to give her good advice so she could avoid problems and mistakes. I think the most important qualities in the family are understanding and support.

In my future family, I want us all to discuss everything and never hide problems from each other. For me, it is very important to discuss everything that troubles me or my man. Dialogue is a very powerful tool that helps to become closer.

How would I describe myself

I am very active,very romantic,and have a lot of love to give and to share! You will never be bored with me.

My future goals are

My dream is to find work of my life. I want to do something that will pay my bills and also will bring big pleasure to me. It is so much important to enjoy your work. So maybe my future work will be connected with Psychology- it would be wonderful. A profession that will make me learn this world better. But no one work can replace love, that`s why I want to find my love in the nearest future.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Irina is a very communicative and positive lady. She is kind-hearted and joined us with serious intentions. Her friends call her Ira, you also may call her Irisha.

My typical day

Well, my day starts at about 7 am, I cook breakfast and start my working day. During the day I communicate with my sister and my close friends, after work we may meet somewhere or go to the cinema. Almost every day I cook something tasty for myself. I like to try new recipes.

The type of man that I desire

It is very important for me to meet a mature man who knows how to treat his lady and family. I would like to see an understanding and responsible person next to me who is always ready to help and support. I dream to find a man who will protect me and care about me, who will accept my tenderness and my love for him, who will accept me as I am...

What I do in my leisure time?

I like reading books, actually, I am interested in psychology. It helps me in life and I like to learn more about this world and people around me. Unfortunately, I have not much free time. Anyway, I like to prove my skills in cooking, watch movies, and spend time with my relatives and close friends. It is always a pleasure to spend time in the fresh air. Hope, in the nearest future I will plan my evenings and weekends with my soul mate :)