26 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    29 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    Real Estate Agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish BasicTurkish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Irina 8846

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore walking in the fresh air. It helps me to relax and clear my mind and thoughts. I hope one day you and I will walk hand in hand and be so happy together;)

I also like watching motivating movies, meeting my friends and shopping. Sometimes I have uplanned business meetings. That's why I can call it one of the activities of my leisure time;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is kind, sociable, open, nice, and friendly. She has a good sense of humor and can make you laugh.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of a caring man. I believe that care is the first sign of true love. Do you agree with me? Surely my "perfect" man should be faithful, loving, attentive. I like goal-oriented men. It's very important for me to have a man for whom family is on the first place.

I think the most important thing is love. There should be some chemistry and special feelings that can't be explained. That's why it's impossible to describe the type of man that I desire in detail.

My future goals are

My first and main goal is to create a happy family! What can be more important in life? I also want to succeed in the sphere of my work. I dream of becoming a real and indispensable professional. I dream of getting a mini cooper so that everything is super-duper;))) lol;)

How would I describe myself

I am a funny girl. I am full of energy and very emotional. I love laughing and having fun, and I have a good sense of humor. I am also a creative girl and take my search for true love very seriously. Would you like to become a part of my life? ;) Take your chance to get acquainted to me!

About my family

I have a wonderful family which consists of 3 people. My mother is a teacher of German. She brought me up in a strict but loyal manner! My sister is a lawyer. She is happily married. I love my family a lot. They are the most important people for me. I appreciate mutual respect and help in my family. My mother is the closest person for me. She always understands and supports me.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a good breakfast. Then I do makeup. Well, girls are;) Then I go to work. After having lunch I meet my clients, we have business negotiations.

After my work I go home and devote time to myself. Or I meet my friends at a restaurant.