UaDreamsUaDreams
Alina 5425

27 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    29 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alina 5425

27 years old from Nikolaev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to make something with my own hands, as this is the way to express my personality. I am also involved in sports, and I have been going in for sports since my childhood, that is why I also stay in a good shape, fit and healthy. And I am fond of reading, books are my passion and I like classical and modern literature.

About my family

I grew up in a very lovely family. My parents always supported me and understood everything I do. Our relations are very close. No matter what happened, I can ask for any help. My mom is a wonderful woman! She is my role model and she is the only person who will support me in any life situation and give advice. I love my family and enjoy every moment we spend together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very nice and kind. She has bright eyes and beautiful natural blond hair. She wants to find true love here, and she is not afraid of making serious steps in her life. She just needs to find a nice man who will make her happy and will bring her the feeling of love.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking here for a nice man who will become not only lover for me, but also my best friend. I appreciate such features in men as sense of humor, responsibility, loyalty and positive attitude to life.

My future goals are

I am quite an ambitious person and I have many goals. The main goal for me is love. Maybe it sounds very simple, but actually, such simple things can make us really happy. I want to meet a man with whom I will be all my life and create a strong and happy family. I am dreaming to have a pet... and desire it t be a Bengal cat one day. Hopefully, the man, I am looking for, will be ready to share this dream with me.

How would I describe myself

I am open to new impressions and emotions. That's why I know that I will find my partner who will share all these things with me here. I am a very positive, kind, and sincere woman with a good sense of humor.

My typical day

Well, my day starts with getting up and preparing for work. I need to work only on workdays, so I have time on weekends for my hobbies. :) Music takes a big part in my life. In the evening I meet my friend and we go running together. Sometimes, I just want to stay at home and relax after my day. I am learning English and like to develop myself in many spheres.