Anna5510

28 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    15 June

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Doctor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 5510
free

The type of man that I desire

I am close to men who are confident and know what they want in life. I value honesty and openness in relationships. Men who can be sincere and communicative create a special bond based on trust and understanding. The ability to listen and express your thoughts is also very important to me. And, of course, it is important to have a sense of humour. The ability to laugh at yourself and find joy in little things makes life brighter and more enjoyable. These qualities are important to me, but I am also open to meeting new people and learning what unique things each person can bring to my life. After all, it is diversity and unpredictability that make our relationships interesting and rich.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is ready to start a family. The lady is reliable, active, attentive and compassionate

About my family

I grew up in a full-fledged family, and this was incredibly important to me. My parents have always been an example of harmonious relationships for me. My older sister occupies a special place in my life. She is not only a soul mate, but also a best friend. Our relationship is based on trust and mutual support. We share all the joys and difficulties of life, and I am proud that I have such reliable support. Time spent with my family is always special for me. We appreciate every minute spent together. We have many family traditions that we observe with love. This could be a weekly family dinner, a holiday celebration, or just an evening where we share news and laugh.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I prefer an active lifestyle. I strive for physical activity and therefore go to the gym. I'm especially interested in kickboxing - it's my passion. Together we could do fun workouts or even participate in competitions. I love to travel, discover new places, get to know different cultures and try different cuisines. My dream is to find a travel companion with whom I can explore the world and create unforgettable memories. Walking outdoors is a great way for me to relax and enjoy nature. I also love to cook. Cooking delicious meals for friends and family is one way to express care and love. And, of course, what would an evening be without a movie or a good book? I value cultural heritage and love to discuss cinema and literature, share impressions and discover new authors.

My typical day

My day starts at 7 am. First of all, I drink a glass of water so that my body starts working actively, and prepare a delicious breakfast. Breakfast is an important start to the day for me, and I try to make it nutritious and tasty. Then I get ready for work. My working day usually lasts 8 hours, during which I am completely passionate about my profession. After finishing the working day, I prefer to spend time actively. This could be a walk in the fresh air, a visit to the gym to keep fit, or an intense kickboxing workout. In the evening, I have the opportunity to enjoy literature or a movie. On weekends, I try to find time to meet with friends or spend time with my parents. This is important for maintaining close relationships and creating unforgettable memories. My typical day is a balance between work and pleasure. I try to make every day special for myself and those around me.

My future goals are

In my profession as a doctor, I have found the purpose of saving and improving people's lives. I believe that health is one of the most valuable assets. Staying in good physical shape is also a priority for me. Physical activity and proper nutrition are an integral part of my life. Creating a strong family is another important goal of mine. I believe in family values, mutual understanding and support. My dream is to create a warm and harmonious family, where each member will feel important and protected. I dream of travelling and experiencing new cultures. Finding time for rest and relaxation is also important to me. These are moments when I can immerse myself, enjoy the moment and renew my strength for new achievements.

How would I describe myself

I am an active girl who is looking for new opportunities. My life is a constant movement, and I try not to miss chances for growth and development. I always strive for new heights and set high goals for myself. I always try to be open and sincere in my relationships with those around me. My dream is to create a strong family. I believe in the importance of mutual understanding, support and love in relationships. But the most important thing for me is to find my person in life and know true love. I believe that true love can change life, and make it brighter and richer. I am ready to open my heart and give all my tenderness and care.