27 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    29 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Executive Assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    2 y.o.17 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Vladlena 3941

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious, honest and faithful man, who will not hide anything from me but will be open with me and be himself with me. I want my man to know what he wants and be determined in his desires and actions. I would appreciate a kind and generous man who would treat me as he would want his daughter to be treated. 

I would like to meet a family-oriented man with family values. For me, family comes first, and I hope the family we will build will be a priority in life for my man as well. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is kind, friendly and genuine. She smiles often and has a lovely personality.

About my family

I have very close relations with my family but unfortunately, they live far away these days, in Donetsk and I can't see them. I haven't seen them since the year when I moved to Kyiv, since 2016. They are still in Donetsk and these days it's almost impossible to travel there, I miss them every single day.

The only family member I spend time with these days and who lives nearby is my Mom. We are very close. 

I have a beautiful little baby, a girl, Anastasia, she is almost 2 years old now and she's very lovely, I adore her and love her with all my heart.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time I like to do different things, one day I like to stay at home and do things around the house, stretch, do yoga, read a book or watch a movie, and the next day I like to spend the day out, in the cinema or walking in the park or to the river.

I like to do yoga, it gives me the space for inner peace and tranquility. It's especially important in such uneasy times as now here. I also do fitness and stretching to keep both body and mind in sync.

When outside, I like to capture the moments with my camera, whether it's nature or my friends, I like it a lot. I used to do it for money before, but not anymore, just as a hobby now :)

I am always up for a good movie, so if you want to ask me out, the cinema would do great, or nature...a picnic in nature would be just amazing, I adore nice scenery and romantic time with a partner.

My future goals are

To be loved is nothing and to love is nothing but if you love and you are loved in return, it is everything.

This is what I want, I want everything with the right man, who wants to be in unconditional love and live our lives to the fullest enjoying every little bit of what life has to offer us.

I want to be happy and that would be the ultimate goal for me. 

A loving and caring partner, a healthy and happy relationship, my daughter who is brought up in a great and caring family, what else is there to desire? :)

I would like to discover new places with my future husband too, see the world a bit, travel, enjoy romantic moments together, be happy in the moment and build a house together, our sacred fortress where we would both love to be.

How would I describe myself

I would say that I am quite an easy-going woman with my heart on my sleeve. I am just the way you see me, always open and easy-going. Sometimes quite straightforward, but I like to be honest with people. I believe how you treat others, you will be treated yourself and I highly respect others' opinions.

With my man, I am romantic and affectionate. I believe the right people open the best and new qualities in you, so I hope to surround myself with the people I can trust and love.

My typical day

These days I combine work with time spent with my daughter, training and some spare time for myself. 

I will tell you more if you want to get to know me :)