UaDreamsUaDreams
Lana 6470

28 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    25 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Fitness trainer and tax inspector

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Lana 6470

28 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to spend my leisure time outdoors with my friends. When it is summer I like to make a picnic and have a camping, go cycling. During colder seasons I like to go to the restaurants, cinema, theater, to visit different concerts and so on. I have a big dream - to visit a Niagara Falls, maybe it sounds strange a little, but I hope this dream will come true one day. I also enjoy playing video games, and watching interesting TV-shows, listen to nice music and visit different concerts.

How would I describe myself

I am not one of those 9 who likes only cleaning and cooking, I am the 10 who dived and did kayaking, I am the 10 that promises not only positive and care for your beloved, but fresh sensations until old age, which I promise to spend on full power!

The type of man that I desire

I love art) So when I have a little time I sometimes go to exhibitions)) I also had to be a model for artists) This is a very exciting experience) I like oil work the most) Also sculpture as it shows the forms of a person. I also help girls to get a beautiful body) I help them to stretch, pump up a beautiful ass and waist) So I have many beautiful friends with whom I often go out for a walk

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lana is a nice, open, kind lady who has serious intentions to find her love. The lady is a very pleasant person with whom you can find a common language very easy. She is smart and beautiful.

My future goals are

I am a beautiful and successful girl) But I really miss someone who gives me tenderness) It's hard for me to calm down my temperament) I want a person with whom you can go having fun wearing a short red dress) Do you remember your student years, you would like to embody all those dreams of a young guy, remaining a mature and confident man next to me?

About my family

When I was little girl we moved to Donetsk where I grew up and studied. My father is a doctor and my mother is a housewife. When she was young she worked as a teacher, but she left her work when I was born. She spent all her time with me. My father was always a hero for me, and my mother - a Beauty Queen. They were always perfect for me and that's why I have a great example for building my own family.

My typical day

I'm an early bird, so I used to wake up pretty early. I usually make a cup of coffee which make my day better and gives me an opportunity to feel full of energy during whole day. After morning shower and breakfast I go to work. I like cycling and in Summer I like to use my bike as a transport. My working day finish at 7 p.m. and after this I have some free time just for myself. In the evening I like to meet my friends and go to the cinema, restaurant and to visit different events. I like reading, when I finish to read one book - I start to read other one - this way I expand my horizons. I always like to get know something new and to meet new interesting people.