30 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    3 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerTurkish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Yana 7482

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have much leisure time, because of my work, but when I have an opportunity to relax, I try to use it for 100 percents. Truth is, I'm a sports fan. I like an active lifestyle. I don't have any time for sadness, because I am too positive for it:) Every day gives to us a lot of opportunities, my life credo is: Use all of them!

The type of man that I desire

I want to be with a man, who understands that he is not a boy anymore, but a REAL MAN, he is ready for serious relationships and he can care for me and our family. That's very important to me.

If I will meet a courageous, brave, smart, charming and well-mannered man with a good sense of humor, I will give him my heart without any doubts:)

My future goals are

All the ladies are dreaming to find a man and create a strong family, including me. Family is not only a word for me. I am looking for relationships, that will bring me peace for my soul, calmness, and endless love. Yes, I believe in endless love:) I want to be not only a wife for my future husband but also a best friend, who will support me in any case.

In the future, I would like to open a beauty salon. Every New Year I make a wish that all my dreams will come true:)

About my family

Truly saying, when I hear the word "family" I describe for myself a really big family: mom, dad, kids, grandparents. I've been cheated out of it. That's why I want to create a big, strong and happy family. For now, my family is not big- it's me, my mom and our cat. We are close to each other and have a warm relationship.

How would I describe myself

People tend to think that my trick is my openness. I am an easy-going lady and I can find contact with everyone easily. I can talk about myself for long...But it would be better if you ask me personally. I will tell you everything. I don't have any secrets and skeletons in the closet:)

My typical day

My day starts early, I wake up at 7 am so I can say that I am a morning bird. I start every day with running. I work at home. I am a lashmaker. I have many clients every day, that's why my flat is clean and shining:)

I prefer to spend my evening positively. I meet my friends, we like to go to the cinema or just have a walk. The other way: I am a big lover of staying home in the evening if the weather is nasty. If I chose this way of pastime - a book is my best friend. Especially if added to the books I have a hot bath with bubbles:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When you talk to Yana, you feel like a million positive charges pass through your body. She can charm people in 1 second! She is a very smart, beautiful and cheerful lady.

Yana is really open to serious relationships and she will be an excellent girlfriend and then wife:)