Ira 8316

27 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    17 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    44 kg97 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ira 8316

27 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

How would I describe myself

I am an active, cheerful, positive and goal-oriented woman who is ready to do my best for my happiness. I know what I want from this life, deeply concentrated my lifetime goals and aims. I am mature enough and realise what family is. I know how to make a man happy and I believe I'll find him here :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy having time for myself. Usually when I am free from work I enjoy cooking, reading, walks in the parks, hanging out with friends, singing karaoke, sport :) I don't like to sit at home when I don't work. I always try to do something I like, be active. I am fond of sport, gym, exercising, love gymnastics a lot. I like to stay outdoors, soak up nature and spend time with my family and friends. Sometimes I simply scroll Internet pages reading some news, watching some photos, listening to the music or some audio books.

The type of man that I desire

I've always been attracted to those men who are true gentlemen. So, this is the type of a man I desire to find for myself too. I don't demand him to be perfect. There are no perfect people, right? I just want him to be reliable, honest, sincere, loyal, faithful and committed. I want my partner to be able to pick me up when I am down and make me a better person just by virtue of being around me. The one who's serious and family-oriented can be the right man for me.

My future goals are

As every woman I want to build and create my own family I'll be happy in. That's my priority and number one goal :) That's actually the reason I am here. Apart of that I also dream to open my own beauty salon and have the best, most friendly and nice team of true beauty specialists. I also want to make my own clothes brand a famous one. I know it's not easy to do, but I'll take up all efforts to make it happen. I want to see more of the world, more beautiful places, countries, cities. I also want to build or buy my dream house where we'll happily living with my closest people. One more goal of mine is to become fluent in English and at least two more foreign languages. I'm positive someday I'll realise all these aims. Everything is possible when the desire is strong, right?

My typical day

I start my day with a nutritious breakfast and good exercise. It charges me for a positive and active day) I do all my morning chores, dress up and rush to work. I love my job and spend most of my day working at my projects. After work, I tend to rest, cook dinner, sometimes walk with friends or read a good book. Also I like going to the gym after my working day. There I relax and forget about everything. It distracts me from my routine and gives fresh energy. Then I take my shower and go to sleep :)

About my family

My family is quite small. My parents got divorced after my birth and within some time my mom has passed :( My dad is already married with another woman. But I am still his only child. I live on my own in a nice apartment since my parents' divorce and I like to be independent. I know how to make for a living myself, how to earn money and keep household. I have cousins I am close and friendly with. They are also my best friends and fun people to spend time with.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This beautiful lady is positive, energetic and easy going. She is easy to deal and speak with. We find her determined, well educated, fun, smooth, cheerful, honest, sociable, confident, a little spontaneous, sporty.