Margo3945

31 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    10 July

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Economist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.30 July5 y.o.30 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Margo 3945
free

The type of man that I desire

For me, love is the desire to make your partner happy and to build and work on a relationship together. I want to meet a caring, confident, hardworking, and romantic man. It is important to me that we give each other positive emotions and respect each other. I do not want to build a relationship with a man if he is not ready to compromise and solve problems in the relationship.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to develop athletically and mentally. A person who is happy and loves herself attracts positivity. Usually, in my free time, I do sports, read and meditate. But I also try to devote a lot of time to children. We often play board games, go for walks, and learn new things.

My typical day

My morning starts with a hug from the cat, he really likes to wake me up. Next, I go to do my daily morning workout, it fills me with energy for the new day. After the morning routine in the bath, I start to prepare breakfast and go to wake up the children. We have breakfast together and I take my children to school. After that, I have time for training and for my development. In the evening, we also spend time with the children. And before going to sleep, I read books to them.

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a person who is always open to new things. It is important for me to work on myself, so I am very disciplined and persistent. I easily manage to get along with people, before the war I worked in a bank. I am also kind, sincere, and caring.

My future goals are

My first desire is to meet my person. I would be happy to have a man with whom we can create joint plans and support each other. My second wish is to open my own bookstore. I am passionate about books, they create a magical atmosphere, teach us, allow us to experience entire stories, and travel without leaving home, so I would like to have my own bookstore where I could immerse myself in this special world.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We believe that Margo is very inquisitive, intelligent, purposeful, interesting and beautiful not only on the outside, but also has a rich inner world. Her sincerity and openness attract people.

About my family

I grew up in a big family. I have two brothers. In our family, the main rule was to support each other. My dad has always been our support and protection. He has always found time to tell us interesting stories and teach us important life lessons. My mother has given us comfort and care. She has taken care of each of us, giving her tenderness and support. My parents have been partners in everything and always taught us to respect and love each other. For me, this is a perfect example of a family. Now I try to show my children also important values.