32 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    6 October

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating, Traveling

Viktoria 7162

About my family

I have been raised in a normal loving family. My father and mother always loved each other. I have two sisters. We are very close to each other. My parents live in Kirovograd in another town in Ukraine. We gather together mostly on Christmas and on our parents' birthdays and anniversary. I have warm relationship with my father, I have always been papa's girl and he taught me how to shoot and to ride a motorbike. My family likes to laugh and talk about different things.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man with family values. For me it is very important for this man to keep his word and to be reliable. I am searching for a man who likes to be in a cheerful mood, who loves life, who is adventurous, but at the same time very warm and cozy like a pillow. I hope to meet a man with good sense of humor, but calm. My perfect man will always want to surprise me, to make me happy, to discuss with me serious issues. A man I’d like to find will be persistent and patient at the same time. Do you like adventures my dear???

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a dog and two cats. When I have leisure time I walk with my dog in the park. I like to meet up with my girlfriends or to spend time with my sisters. I like walking along the cost line, with a cup of coffee listening to the music. I like to dance salsa when we have festivals in Odessa. I like to read interesting literature before I go to sleep. I like to make my life brighter by learning something new.

What I really love to do is I love to visit homeless animals and feed them. I attend orphanage for them. I bring food for them and I play with them. This is my love, my passion, my compassion, something that makes me very happy. I like to help animals.

My future goals are

I am a fun to be with person. With me you will never get bored. I am cheerful, love to laugh and very active type of personality. I graduated from law school in Odessa, but it is very difficult to find a job in my sphere in Ukraine, moreover I always had a dream to help animals, that is why I have studied veterinary and now I work as a vet. This actually was my goal, that I have accomplished already, but now I want to create a family, to meet a good man, the best one for me, one and forever and to be with him in good and bad). I hope to build my own family, with traditions. I hope to learn to drive a car and to play tennis.

My typical day

My day is always busy, but I try to separate work from life. If I have to work I work, but I do not allow work to take all my time. I go to the gym, jog in the park when the weather is nice and I attend yoga classes. I am an early riser, I like to wake up sometimes with a sunrise, but this doesn’t happen to me often, but at least I try. I cook breakfast. I have a bad habit: I cannot eat in the morning, but I cook food for the rest of the day and I eat it after 12. I try to teach myself to eat, but I don’t know how to do it! Do you know this secret?

How would I describe myself

I love animals very much, and for me it is very important to be a volunteer in an animal orphanage. I try to visit it from time to time. I buy food and feed homeless dogs and cats. I visit them and give them a peace of my love, I hope that this can make them happy at least for the moment.

I am a very active person I cannot sit on one place. I always have something to do at home or when I am at work. All my friends do not understand how do I manage to accomplish everything. They joke saying that I have “Duracell batteries” in my behind! They are funny. But this is true. I am cheerful. I am an absolute optimist and very easy going person. I am always in a good mood and smiling.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is fun to be with, very bright and colorful personality. We recommend to never miss a chance to meet someone like Victoria in your life, she is unforgettable.