Kate 7989

32 years old from Kremenchug

  • Birth Date

    15 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Nail artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.30 September

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for


Kate 7989

32 years old from Kremenchug


What I do in my leisure time?

I try to spend my leisure time with pleasure and joy... The most valuable thing in my life is my little son Danil. I like to spend my time with him and to discover something new with him every day... I also like to travel! I'd say I adore that! I have already been to many countries and opened a lot of interesting places for myself;)

The type of man that I desire

I'd like to meet a man who will be caring, attentive, generous and charismatic. I want him to be able to take responsibility not only for himself but for his family as well. I think it's important to be like a team with my beloved man... to share everything for two and look at the world in the same way...

My future goals are

Well, of course, as every woman that came here on this site, my biggest goal is to meet a nice man and to create a happy and friendly family;) I want to have warm and long-term relationships with my beloved man where everyone of us can find love, care and support in each other.

About my family

We are a very friendly family... We are: my father, my mother, my younger sister and my son) We are all like a big team and ready to help each other anytime... My parents is the real example of love and care for me. They are self-confident and open people as well. I want my family that I'll create with a man that I hope to meet here would be united like the family where I was raised. I'm very close to my father, we don't have secrets from each other... So, he's an example of a real man for me.

My typical day

I like to wake up early in the morning, because I like to do a lot of things in a day... My family and friends say that I live in a hurry and try to get as much as possible in this life... I like to bring beauty into the world, that's why I decided to become a nail artist)) I want our Ukrainian women to be attractive and beautiful;) So, after I bring my son to the kindergarten I go to my work;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kate is very responsible and cheerful lady. She's open for new changes in her life. This lady dreams to meet a good man here and become, first of all, the best friend and right wife for him. Kate is a caring, kindhearted and easy-going woman with beautiful grey eyes and charming smile.

How would I describe myself

You know, I don't really like to say much about myself... I think that only actions can say a lot about a person. So, I try to do more than talk. I'm honest and responsive and always ready to help. I consider that there is no limit to perfection... Everyday I try to be the best version of me...