22 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    25 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Assistant/seller in optics

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Maria 8375

How would I describe myself

My best trait is prudence. I am a good, responsive and purposeful person. I don't like conflicts, so when there are unpleasant situations in my life, I always try to find a compromise. If you need help or support, I will always be there.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

An interesting, intelligent, communicative, person who has many goals and plans for life. A sociable and friendly woman with a good sense of humor. A very tender and sensitive girl who respects other people.

My future goals are

First of all, in the future I dream of having a happy and friendly family. I also dream of learning three foreign languages, such as English, French and Italian. And my dream is to travel around the world, but it takes a lot of money, so one of my goals is to have a successful career.

My typical day

I spend my usual day at work. I wake up early in the morning because I need to get ready for my work. So I take a shower, it always refreshes, then I have breakfast and go to work.

After work, I go to the fitness club. I like to do stretching. I also go to jumping classes. I usually spend the evening with my family.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time, I enjoy listening to music. I like different styles of music. I also read fiction. In my spare time, I like to learn new cooking recipes and then cook those. I like to pamper my dearest people). I like to draw. I have been drawing for seven years since I was a kid, and even now I sometimes draw still lives and landscapes.

About my family

My family consists of three members. There are my mother, my brother, and me. My brother is older than me. Our family is very friendly and we always support each other. We can count on each other. I enjoy spending free time with them because we have many interests in common.

The type of man that I desire

In my opinion, a real man should be sincere and honest. I believe that relationships can only be built with trust, and trust is based on truth, so for me, a lie is not permissible in a relationship. My man must understand and support me. I consider feelings to be the basic feature in a relationship. I believe that I can find a man who truly loves me.