38 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    19 April

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Publicity release/advertising agent

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.22 December

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Yulya 6738

The type of man that I desire

I hope to find a man, who will have the same life passion as I do. I have been married to my teenage love, who I have watched degrade from a young man with lots of hopes and plans, to the coach-potato without any desire to develop as a personality, drinking with friends and ignoring his family. That is what I have escaped from. And now I am looking for a man, who will set his family on the top of the list, who will be enjoying living life together with a loving, kind, passionate, smart and mature woman, who is never in a bad mood. I can't stand lies, cheating and violence, I would never be with a man who would even think of a chance to betray his woman. I am loyal to the core and I am hoping that would be important for my future beloved as well.

My typical day

Oh well, my day starts at 6 am when I wake up and get ready for work, I need to make fresh breakfast for myself and for Darya, and rush to the kindergarten pulling her by hand, she doesn't like waking up early, and I can't blame her. After Darya is in kindergarten I need to get to my work by 9 am, there I stay till 5 pm Monday through Friday. Right after work, I run back to pick Darya up from the kindergarten and we go home. Four evenings of the week I spend training with my good lady friend volleyball, and the rest evenings I spend with my daughter and family at home.

My future goals are

I think there is no bigger goal than a loving and happy family, and that is what I dream of for myself and my daughter. I enjoy my life, sports, work, and everything in it, but without a special person to share that all, there is no sense in everyday struggle. I like my job, I have two higher educations, I am an engineer in my first and an economist in my second education, and right now I am working as an advertising agent and I enjoy it so much. I think this job gives me a chance to fully open my talent for imagination and create something new, so I would like to have a chance to develop in this field and hopefully change my life for the better.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am living my life to the fullest, trying not to miss any moment of it. When I have a free moment I try to spend it with my daughter, who is my sunshine and my pride. She loves singing, dancing, and sports and we have lots of fun together always. I love spending time with my family and friends also, I think that people have to work a lot in modern life to achieve anything, so when we get a free moment we love spending it together.

I have been bitten by the "travel bug" and it is another passion of mine. I have been to Poland, Slovakia, Austria, Croatia, Italy, Hungary, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Turkey, Tunis, Egypt, Greece, Germany and Russia also. I fell in love with Vienna city, which I visited this spring attending the World Beach Volleyball competition. Volleyball is my love for a lifetime, an addiction and something that I can't imagine my life without, I have been playing it since I was ten years old, and till now I have four training a week despite on weather.

About my family

Mom, Dad, me and Darya (my daughter) - that is all my family. But when you will see us together you will notice how close and cohesive we are. We are solid, each for all and all together for any of us. My parents are my best friends, and I am trying to be the closest friend for my daughter too. Maybe the reason for such a strong family connection is that my Dad is a former military officer, we had to travel a lot because of his work and we had ups and downs of course, as any family had, but there was no moment when I would have felt alone in this world.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very positive, cheerful and soulful lady, a girl with just a shimmer in her eyes, who immediately attracts attention to herself with her childlike innocence and a very unique charm.

How would I describe myself

When I was told I would need to tell about myself I didn't know what to say, so I spent a while sitting with a blank slate looking outside the window, but then all of a sudden I started writing. And now, when I look at all that I have written, I am thinking that probably you are already tired and bored to read that all. So I will make this one short - I am a lady looking for love. If you think you are here for the same reason, let us give it a chance together then, you and I.