Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Marina7262

27 years old from Kharkov
New lady
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - seeking soulmate. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
16 January

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate


Marina from Kharkov 27 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love to clean and decorate my home. I think that when you live in a messy home, you are reminded of work that needs to be finished and visually, the eyes do not have a place to rest. I love to be at the cozy, peaceful and aesthetically looking space. I like to cook. When I have time I always try to cook something new. I think that home cooked meals are generally a lot healthier than options you can find in stores. I wish that one day I can cook for my man.
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a positive smiley lady who is in love with life. I am a reliable person and always ready to support my close people in a difficult situation. I have a good sense of humor, you can joke anytime you want! I respect people and their point of view. I have good values and appreciate everything life gives to me!
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Marina is a calm, cheerful and non-conflict person. She is very feminine.
About my family
I live with my parents. We are a very friendly family. My parents always give me all the best. They did not limit my undertaking. My parents always help me, support and respect my way of thinking! I am very grateful to them because they have given me a very good education. I am very close to my cousin I can tell him about a lot of things and get a wise piece advice as a feedback.
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The most important goal for me is to meet an honorable man and create a strong and loving family. I desire to improve my English skills and one day I wish to see all our beautiful world together with my beloved husband!
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - it's me. My small public photo.
My typical day
Every morning I start with a smile on my face as I am convinced that this is the key to a successful day. Then a cup of coffee and I am ready to head to work that I love. I like to work with children! They are very cute and funny. After a fruitful day, my fitness workout is waiting for me. In the evenings I like to meet with my best friend to go somewhere. We just walk or watch a good movie together.
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want a strong and mature man by my side, the one who is brave enough to make decisions and solve problems with his own hands. I want him to be able to take care of his family. I am sure that my man will know where he is going in life. I want to be with a reliable, ambitious, kind man with a great sense of humour! One of the most important things is compatibility, this quality allows to feel well with each other, like puzzle pieces. He will be the real one whom I love and who loves me.
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a big fan of art. When I have free time I adore going to the theatre. It seems to me that theatre is one of the superior activities that gives us mental food. I can not imagine my life without sport. I've visited dance classes since childhood I love dancing so much! But now I visit regular fitness workouts and I can say that sport is one of the important parts of my life. I like to spend time with my friends. One of my passions is traveling and I desire to find the right man to share new emotions and fantastic experience together!
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 27 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.