43 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    20 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    18 y.o.18 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Iren 7462

How would I describe myself

I like to dress elegant. I do not have any bad habits. I am family oriented with strong family values. I like to cook and last year I even tried to take part in Master Chef show. I am adventurous, creative, positive, and optimistic woman.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have active life position. I do not like to sit at one place, I always find something to do. I like active leisure. I love spending time outdoors with my son on weekends or days off. He is an active boy. I like having BBQ with my friends on nature. We cook delicious meat on an open fire and if we get a chance to go fishing, we catch fish and cook it right there on the bank of the river. I love freshly made food on an open fire.

Also, I attend theaters and movie theaters. I like to stay active in life and I love walking.

My typical day

I am a single mother and I am taking care of my son and my cat every day. I cook for them, clean the house, go to work, but I do not forget about myself. I am into sports, because this is health and I like spending my time with use, I read books, I set up tasks and goals that I have to accomplish during the day time. I am good at time management because I like to be successful in everything I do.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a man who will be my friend, my strong shoulder who I can always rely on. I believe that gentlemen still exist. I believe that romantic men still exist. I believe that there is a man who loves traveling, children, family oriented, who is one woman man and who is willing to be a strong support for his woman in life. I dream to meet a man like that in my life.

My future goals are

I dream to meet a loving partner, my best friend, a man with whom I can build strong and long lasting relationship! I am a dreamer, but I believe that our desires tend to come true and if we want something badly we can get that only if we wish this from our pure heart and insatiably.

I see myself living in a house or a flat. My home is clean, fresh and my man is next to me. I dream to gain happiness I want that with all my heart.

About my family

I live together with my son and a cat who's name is "Boss". My family is my son right now, but I have a sister and my aunt with whom I have very close relationship and she always helps me in all the questions. She is my best friend. My parents divorced, and each of them has their own family, but they support friendly relationship with each other and always congratulate on birthdays and other holidays.

In my family we have a tradition to give presents to one another on holidays. I love this tradition.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Beautiful lady with strong family values and positive attitude for life. Very attractive curves...