UaDreamsUaDreams

Nadya 8319

37 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    11 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.9 December9 y.o.13 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian AdvancedEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nadya 8319

37 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

I am romantic, honest, kind woman, who is willing to find her life partner and experience a lot with my beloved one, giving him support and care. I know how to be passionate and how to make my man happy ;)

My future goals are

My big goal, wish and desire at this stage of my life, is to find a beloved partner, to make my life complete. That would make me the happiest woman in the world, since love is the greatest power! Life without love is empty... Also I'm willing to give the best life to my kids, and to be a great mom to them.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a caring, attentive man, with a charisma, who has a purpose and direction in life. I love kids, and don't mind if my partner had kids himself. I would be happy to have a big united family :) Probably we could make our own soccer team ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to spend my free time with my sons, we like to have fun together, play video games, do some sport, or practice yoga. I enjoy spending time on nature, going to concerts, theaters, cinemas, I really like art. But I need a partner who would share my lifestyle and who would probably add something good to it :)

My typical day

I wake up quite early, since I'm the one who cooks breakfast and gets my kids ready for school and kindergarten. When the breakfast is ready, I wake up my kids, and we start our day all together, by doing some sport and then share a breakfast. That's important for me, same as having dinners all together after the work/study day. After the breakfast I take my sons to schools and go to work. My oldest son takes a good care of the youngest, he's my big helper. After the work we all meet at home, have our dinner, I help kids with homework, and then we like to watch a movie, or play games.

About my family

My family isn't big, it consists of my parents and my sons. But I hope to add new family member or members :) I have good relations with my parents, but unfortunately we don't see each other often.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nadya is a very beautiful, wise and mature woman who is serious about her search. We hope she will find a loving heart who will cherish her.