30 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    23 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian NativeUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olga 8244

How would I describe myself

I completed the full course of web design about one year ago. I have a tattoo. As I can remember I've been dreaming about my own family because it's our everything and basis for all. I was a good pupil, a good student, and curious about many things and I continue developing myself. My real only one will be that reason to bloom like the most wonderful flower. I desire it so much.

My typical day

During the working week I wake up early to perform all my work duties. Also those days after work I'm in a hurry to go to classes and I never forget about walks in the open air before going to sleep. During days off I wash clothes, clean my home, again spend some hours in the gym, visit my friends, walk in the park, have shopping time. If there is something interesting in the cinema palace I go there (I like movies with a good plot) or it can be a concert.

About my family

I was born in the most wonderful city in the world, my native Donetsk! Because of those terrible events we had to move. I live in Dnipro. My sister is in Kiev. Our parents live closer to Donetsk. My mom used to be a nurse in the kindergarten. My father's job was connected with building surveying. I appreciate that my parents are married more than 30 years. They managed to create a wonderful family where in spite of different days and obstacles we all can meet again to understand and to hug each other.

My dear sister is my best friend who knows absolutely everything about me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very sweet.  She is gentle, kind, able to make her only one feel like being on the cloud number nine. She has a lot of exact ideas for a family future. She would like to create her own family world with her dear person, kids, dog and somewhere closer to the sea side.

My future goals are

I have a real aim to create my own united family. This is my A plan for life. As for my B plan I would like to have my own business. I dream to run my own cafe with the tastiest desserts and show room of nice clothes there too.

The type of man that I desire

If you penetrate my thoughts you would see I keep there an imagine of a courageous, kind, honest man. He has an active attitude to life. He is not lazy. If that you, I don't care about the color of your hair and eyes (but those ones should have bright light and clear sparkles). 

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a great variety of ideas how to spend my leisure time in the best way and it will never be boring for me. I like reading, meeting my friends, watching movies, working hard in gym, singing in karaoke place, visiting 'Evening With...' events. Or I can visit a concert of vivid music. I'm also addicted to sport and modern dances. I attend the dancing studio twice a week. Dancing helps me to express my feelings and emotions.