Natalia7219

45 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    14 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    HR, Distributing

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalia 7219
free

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting an honest, kind and devoted man who is ready to create a deep and serious relationship. I'm not looking for superficial games and don't want to waste my time; after all, our life is too short to be concerned with trifles. My desired reward is real, sincere love, mutual support and harmony in our relationship.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an ordinary person, but my life has always been unusual and full of adventure. I experienced a lot and saw the world in its different manifestations. But I know that even more amazing and exciting moments await me ahead.

I devote my free time to sports. This helps me maintain balance in my life, both physically and mentally. After all, as they say, a healthy mind in a healthy body.

But despite this, I really love cooking at home in my kitchen. This can be either the simplest recipe or the most complex. I love challenges and love the cooking process. In the future, I would really like my man to be full and taste the different delicacies prepared by me.

I'm also interested in photography. Seeing the world through a camera lens gives me new perspectives and the ability to share my vision of the world with others.

Travel is an integral part of my life. Every new city and country brings incredible impressions and joy into my life. My favorite places are Italy, Spain, the Netherlands and Germany. But there are always so many incredible places ahead that I want to explore.

My typical day

My day always starts with the same cup of aromatic coffee, and its aroma fills the whole house. Then there are the usual morning rituals for women: shower, hairstyle and some light makeup. This is followed by preparing breakfast because I know that proper nutrition provides energy for the body and mind throughout the day. I always enjoy the process of cooking, it calms me down.

Morning exercises and the road to work are part of my routine. During the day I solve a lot of problems and process a lot of information, but sometimes my inner girl just wants a little attention and affection.

My evenings are usually calm, but there is always a missing romance and warmth in them. I need a man's shoulder who can listen and give me a little tenderness.

About my family

My family has always been my support. I was born into a loving family, but alas, my dad, who was a liquidator of the Chernobyl disaster, left this world 7 years ago, and this left an irreparable void in our family. Now our family is incomplete, but only my mother, whom I love deeply, and my older brother, who is 5 years older than me, remain. We have a warm and close relationship with them, and I always feel their support and care. They are my reliable support in life.

How would I describe myself

Sports and taking care of my health are an integral part of my life. I also absolutely adore children and often spend fun time with my nephews and nieces.

Travel is also an important part of my life and I am always ready to explore new parts of the world. If we decide to stay in Ukraine, that’s great for me too, and I know that my family will be happy to welcome a new member with open arms.

My future goals are

Much in my life remained in the background, including issues of love. But now I am ready and sincerely wish to meet my companion, a man who will make me happy, just as I want to make him happy.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is a real family woman who always strives for success. Her determination and tenacity are impressive. Her positive attitude and stylish appearance make her pleasant to talk to and it is impossible to remain indifferent when looking at her.