UaDreamsUaDreams

Nataly 1924

31 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    23 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Secretary/ Assistant; Photographer/Video maker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Nataly 1924

31 years old from Poltava

free

My future goals are

I'm looking for love and happiness like most women do. I want to have a strong family and an affectionate husband. I also wanna fill the life of my future beloved one with love and happiness. I am definitely ready to start a family and I want to be a good example for my children and powerful support for my beloved.

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure time? never heard)) haha joking, of course). I have many interests, but I think 24 hours is not enough for me to cover everything). I like many things and I am always open to something new). I like to watch movies, at home or in the cinema) (cheese popcorn is my weakness, but tsss, don't tell anyone), I like a nice walk along with a nice conversation over a cup of good coffee or glass of wine). I love music! :) so if there is a chance to get to some rock concert - I would definitely do that). In addition to all the above, I am into photo and video making, so I also practice my skills in that, working on a lot of freelance projects). But what to say) life has so much to offer, why not to enjoy those trying yourself in something new?) right?)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very easy-going, purposeful, beautiful, sweet and smiling lady with a good sense of humor. Active, easy-going and responsible. Do not hesitate to know more about her! You will be charmed from the very first seconds :)

The type of man that I desire

My cherished dream is to meet an intelligent, kind, tolerant, gentle and affectionate man who will love me and give me a lot of his attention, and to start a happy lovely family with him. I believe in soulmates and I wanna complement each other, lose track of time when we are together, finish each other's thoughts and create sooo many happy moments together :)

How would I describe myself

I guess that there are people who are clicking like a puzzle when meet each other, I hope to find my person to click :) I am open, easy-going and positive. I think in order to understand me better, it would be a nice idea to contact me and to communicate with me, as this window is too small to tell you about myself. So, don't be shy to write to me. :)

About my family

I have a big family but most of it lives in Russia, here in Ukraine I have only my mom, and we all live in a private house with a lovely cat called Pipets), who, by the way, is the only man in the house) hehe

My typical day

I work as a secretary at the diamond tool factory. I like my job, and I am thankful for the knowledge and experience gained while doing it. After my work day, I like to meet with friends, cook dinner for the family, visit cinema or have a lounge evening with a book :) Besides, I work on freelance projects from time to time and I go to gym a few times a week or exercise at home in order to keep my body in shape. That's how my typical day looks like. :)