33 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    19 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    44 kg97 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    vocal teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Olesya 3490

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very attractive. Her smile shines always and there is a sparkle in her eyes. She is a very easy going person and it is a pleasure to communicate with her.

My typical day

In fact, I do not have any typical days, my days are unlike each other, and it brings me joy. I never sink in daily routine, and enjoy every day of my life to the fullest! :)

I give vocal lessons, sing at the different events, learn new songs, play the piano, read the books, walk with my dog... I have a lot of things that I can load my days with :) The only things that makes me feel upset, is that I do everything alone, and I am very much willing to share my life with my beloved man!

What will you say after getting to know a little about me, do you think you could share your life with me? ;)

How would I describe myself

I am happy and cheerful. I appreciate everything what I have in my life. I am an honest person and I always try to understand people.

I would like to tell that I am a singing girl))) My love is a song and I do my best to sing this song in the best way).

About my family

My family is a good example for me in life. I have a mother, father and a sister. My father is a strong wall for me and I know that he wishes me just the best! My mother is a good example for me in everything. I am open with her and she always supports me.

I have an elder sister and we are good friends. I appreciate every single minute spent in a family circle! All in all, family is the biggest treasure in life! And I am willing to create my own close-knit family!

My future goals are

I am here to find my love. So, the biggest goal for me is to create a family. I love my work a lot, music is my passion! Normal people sing in the shower, and I sing all over the house! :) Are you ready for private concerts? :)

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for a perfect man. I am sure that there are no perfect people. I just want to meet my special man.

My future man should have a good sense of humor. He should be kind and passionate. But first of all, there should be mutual respect between the partners! I want to feel, that I can rely on my man, and I also will always be ready to encourage him!

What I do in my leisure time?

It is an interesting question) My work is my hobby) Yes, I work in my leisure time and I really enjoy it a lot. I also like to meet with my friends. I am an active person and I like to share my good mood, positive feelings and nice moments with people.

I like nature, animals and I do enjoy every minute of my life! I like watching different movies and I often go to the cinema. It would be great to watch some movie together one day! Don't you think so? :) If there are scaring moments, I will cuddle up to you))) Don't you mind? :)