32 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    1 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Saleswoman in a military equipment store

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Tanusha 3834

My typical day

I wake up early morning and go to work. I work from 8 am until 4 pm, sometimes I can stay longer if I am needed. On my day off I can go play squash with my friends, or just meet for a cup of coffee or something. I cook and do the chores at home, and I also like to have my beauty moments - when I dedicate time to myself, light candles, my favourite music and just relax. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I love trying tasty food - meat, fish, seafood. I also keep an eye on a healthy diet and take care of my health. I enjoy watching good movies - I can watch everything except science fiction. I love opening new places and travelling. Sport is a part of my life, I love gym and playing squash.

How would I describe myself

The most important thing is to be healthy, this is the highest priority for me and my dear people. Everything else is possible to achieve, if you have a desire for this of course. I am an established person and serious about my intentions to find a man abroad.

The type of man that I desire

Intelligent, self-confident, must keep his word, not greedy. For me, Love is first of all respect and understanding. I am the kind of person who appreciates simple things in life and I hope my man will be the same. 

About my family

I have two brothers, my mother raised us alone. I am the oldest in the family. From the early years I understood the importance of taking care of my dear people, this is why right now I live with my granny and take care of her, because she is old. I have warm relationships with all my family members, and I hope to create the same with my future man, and his family. 

My future goals are

My first goal as a woman is to find a good man and be happy together. I would also like to achieve some life stability, and travel more - I would like to see new countries together with my man. My sincere dream is to see the world without war and to see that people become kinder to each other. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is serious and open-minded. She has a high sense of responsibility, and she wants to find her man and be happy. She is motivated and knows what she wants in life. She is active and energetic, she is open to everything new.