Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE


45 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
22 June

162 cm 5' 4''

59 kg 132 lbs








University degree

Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
20 y.o.

Want to have children?

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic

Olga 45 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I dream of a man with a warm heart. I want him to be understanding and outgoing. I really appreciate honesty in men. I will be able to fall in love only with a man who has serious intentions. The right man for me must have strong hands and kind soul. I dream of a man who can always protect me from all the troubles of the world.
Olga 45 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to find great true love. It is my principal purpose. Love is what we exist for. I am eager to fall in love with a sincere and tender man. I want him to create a beautiful and happy fairy tale for me - for us. I also need an educated and reliable man. I wish to feel myself protected and happy.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very active and sociable. Olga is eye-catching woman. She is very friendly and amiable to other people. She is talkative and clever. Her facial expression tells us she has a really kind soul.
Olga 45 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Olga 45 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in Nikolaev in a big and friendly family. I grew up in a big cozy house. I have an elder sister and a younger brother. My father was the master of the house. My mother was like a strict queen. I am very close to my siblings now because we have similar interests and problems. Now I live with my daughter. I value family traditions, understanding and being ready to help at any moment and of course strong friendship.
Olga 45 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually get up with a perfect mood because I am an optimistic woman and I always expect something positive in my life. Then I go to work. I like my job and I think it is very important for people. I usually spend evenings in a family circle. I enjoy watching TV in the evening. Sometimes we sit at a round table and discuss our future aims, plans, tell one another about the past day.
How would I describe myself
I'm not capable to refuse anybody when I am for help. I am a very warm-hearted and caring lady. I am always polite and attentive towards people surrounding me. I am especially kind to people who appreciate me. I am so much optimistic and my sense of humour is absolutely perfect (as my friends say ;) ). I can't offend any person.
Olga 45 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like reading interesting books. When I read a novel I imagine myself in the place of one of the main characters and this makes my reading fascinating. I enjoy cooking tasty food. I am proud of myself when the members of my family try my food and say it is delicious. I think theatrical art is wonderful. I enjoy going to different museums with my friends. I adore going to exhibitions where animals are displayed. I don't mind watching comedies because they made me laugh and improve my mood. I am interested in the sport. I love the feeling after the exercises. I feel extremely energetic and full of strength after each training. My favourite kind of sports is swimming. I love travelling. I have been to Russia, Belarus, Poland, Holland and Germany. I liked people, architecture, and culture of these countries.
Olga 45 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Olga 45 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more