33 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    12 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Primary School Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Ulya 2428

My future goals are

I have several aims I'd like to achieve within my lifetime. I would love to get promoted at my work and get a higher Teacher Degree. I want to explore the world and at least travel through the whole Europe. Some small business is also in my plans. For instance, it'd be great to establish my own private school.

Apart of this dear my goal is a happy and strong family. I dream to become happy, become a mom and realise myself as a wife. I believe I'll achieve all that as long as my desire is strong :) and it's the most important starting point, right?

The type of man that I desire

I just wish that my future couple has few very important qualities like reliability, caring personality, readiness to support, and positive attitude. I want my man to have goals in life and to follow them. For me family is very important and so I would like to meet a man with certain morals and standards. I have to admit that I am rather conservative))) I enjoy romance and pleasant surprises, spending time in some nice surrounding and doing very different things together!

Well, there are no perfect people and so I am not looking for some particular type of man.

About my family

To be honest, it's rather difficult issue to describe. My parents were divorced for some time, but now my dad came back to the family and again lives with us. For instance, I know for sure that I would like to meet a person for the whole life, not just for a temporary relationship. Now my parents are together and I hope that they will start a new happy page in their life. So I started a new page in my life either :)

I have a younger sister and we are rather close, even though we might quarrel, just like any siblings))) I have many relatives who I meet from time to time. Unfortunately, almost all of my grandparents passed away, but I feel that they are watching me from above!

Family is everything to me and thus I would love to create a wonderful and supportive family of my own!

How would I describe myself

I am understanding and caring, true and loyal, generous and spiritual. At least I would like to think so))) I always try to listen to others and consider their opinion whatever the case. I am fond of Psychology and that helps me to get to know others from different perspective. As teacher, I have to be patient and tactful not only at school. Of course I can be emotional sometimes, just like any woman)))

I want to be a true lady - feminine, honest, respectful, peaceful, and trustworthy. So, I do everything possible to become one! :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is elegant and sophisticated! She has good manners and positive nature. Any man would be charmed by her enigmatic look and charming smile! :) Still, she is very loyal and so only a lucky one will be happy to win her heart!

What I do in my leisure time?

I love dancing and listening to music very much. In my free from work time I read books or spend time with my friends. I enjoy active rest but sometimes I feel like being alone though. I am sure if I had a person who I love, I would be happy to spend time just cuddling. :) I believe that people live to love and to be loved! Going to the mountains or to the sea-side is another hobby of mine. I grew up in the village with my grandparents and so Carpathians awake my childhood memories. Also I enjoy relaxing under the sun a lot!

My typical day

Usually I wake up early, do my morning chores and go to work. After work I either spend some time with friends or go home and get busy with housework. Taking care of my close ones is always a pleasure to me. Also I enjoy watching movies with my family, as well as listening to music and reading books when being on my own. :)

I am sure that home is about what you make it and so I try to make my house cozy and comfortable. So, I enjoy decorating rooms with different homey things when I have time for that. Sometimes I go to church as I am rather spiritual.