32 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    15 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    IT Specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 9184

My typical day

From Monday to Friday, I work a lot, but in the evenings during the working days, I like to go out to the park, walk with my Mom or friends to the river, and go for a cup of coffee in the centre of the city after work. During the weekend I like to be more active and enjoy fishing, and going out of the city to the river or mountains. I like being on the move, but sometimes I like to stay at home and just do the cleaning or watch the movies :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active and hard-working girl and whenever I have some free time off work, I usually travel somewhere and explore new places. I love different places, from quiet and peaceful uninhabited places to crowded and popular areas. I've worked on a Cruise ship before and seen many places but I believe that there are more new cultures and countries for me to see. I never stop learning and enjoy reading and watching documentaries in my free time. I spend time with my friends, go into nature or to a cafe and just have nice conversations and enjoy their company. Once I find the right man for me, I'd love to spend my free time with my future family and find out the hobbies we would both love and enjoy. I want to enjoy my life to the fullest and live a happy and balanced life with my future husband.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We believe the girl is serious in her intentions on the site and she's looking for a man who she can build a family with. The lady is smiley and happy when we see her. She radiates positive vibes and it's easy to talk to her and get along.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a one-woman man who would be family-oriented and maybe a bit old-fashioned. A gentleman who would take care of me as his lady and love me to the depth of his heart. An honest and faithful man who loves me back, respects me and doesn't try to change me all the time.

My future goals are

I'd love to learn English and speak it as a native speaker, and also learn Spanish and speak Spanish fluently. I am currently learning Spanish myself on free online resources. Also, my priority number one now is to find the right man for me and make each other happy. I long to feel loved and cared for and love in return, enjoy life to the fullest together. I want to create a family and also travel and see the world together, explore new cultures and try new things together. In the nearest future, I would love to get a driving license! :)

About my family

Well, my family is just me and my Mom. She is my everything now. I live close to her because I don't have a husband or a boyfriend yet. I cook for her and we both spend our time together. I love her and we are in a good relationship. I have never met my Dad, although he sent me postcards for my Birthday once a year before. He passed away a few years ago.

How would I describe myself

I am a sociable, kind-hearted and understanding person. In a relationship, I give all of myself and I am very faithful and loyal. I put my family and my relationship first as I believe they are the most important in life. I am very goal-oriented and hard-working and always ready to take responsibility. There have been times when I worked two jobs because I needed to accomplish my goals and I didn't give up. When I want something, I go for it. I am active and driven. I can't stand people who lie or betray as it's the worst they can do to me. If you lied to me a few times, for me it would be difficult to build trust again. I appreciate open and honest people in my surrounding and wouldn't want to have secrets from my future husband.

I love traveling! Are you ready to see the world with me?