Oksana3841

49 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    9 September

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Cashier-operator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    25 y.o.18 May10 y.o.9 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Oksana 3841
free

About my family

I have two beautiful daughters. Irina is engaged in the field of beauty and self-care. Anna is younger, she is engaged in oriental dances and pop dances. 

My husband and I have been divorced for a long time, and I don't keep in touch with him. We just didn't see eye to eye on our views and raising our children. 

I also have parents who live nearby. I visit them often and keep in touch. 

For me, family is the most important thing in life, because without a family, there will be no future.

My typical day

I usually wake up in the morning and drink coffee. I can make a light breakfast before work. I'm going to work, as it's not far from my house.

My job is very responsible and I don't always have time to just relax. In the evening, I take a hot bath, cook dinner, read a book, or just take a walk outside. 

On the weekends, I usually do household chores

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a man who will be mature, morally healthy, and with a sense of humour. To always keep his word, to love nature and animals.

Whatever hobby he had, he was energetic and ready for new adventures in life. 

He was not afraid of difficulties and always supported me in difficult times.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I prefer to do household chores. I like to read books and often walk in the park. 

I work 5 days a week and only have rest on weekends. I also like to make crafts and bake different pastries when I have free time. I often spend time with my children.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oksana is a very interesting woman. She is the embodiment of femininity and true Ukrainian beauty. She is smart, pleasant, and gentle.

This woman is made for family and loving romantic relationships. Very empathetic and responsive. 

Her kindness and open heart will break any ice.

My future goals are

My future goals are most likely to find a good man.

To give a decent life to your children, to bring them up and raise them to be good people.

To meet love, and to live a life worthy of attention, so that my man would be proud of me.

How would I describe myself

I love to cook. I know how to make various sweet pastries. I listen to folk and modern music. I'm a serious girl who doesn't tolerate stupid jokes and insults like I did as a child. 

I will always find time for self-development, and I can always support and have a good time. 

I also like to watch movies and TV shows. I am very gentle and if a man gives me love, he will get everything he wants in return