23 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    21 January

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vladyslava 9687

23 years old from Dnipro


What I do in my leisure time?

I am that kind of person who likes trying something new in my life. I like doing sports. I like aerobics and stretching. And I also prefer swimming. I read a lot. I mostly do it for my study. But if it is not for this purpose, I choose psychological books.

Get ready to try all my bakery items that I like to o in my free time. Pies, cakes and cookies – all made by my own hands.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who is intelligent and cares about his self-development. She should be active and go in for sport too. Serious and goal-oriented man is just for me.

My future goals are

I long for being with a loving and healthy person. I long for a family, too. But also I want to pay attention to my self-development and my career too. I would like to run my own business company one day.

About my family

My family is pretty usual. I have loving parents and a younger sister. My grandmother also lives with us. And a big fat cat. He believes himself the main member of the family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Polite and optimistic. Goal-oriented and well-educated.

My typical day

My typical day begins with a glass of water and jogging. I try to plan my day to stay productive. Most of my day I study. Lectures, seminars, reading for the study. It all take some time. I also try to spend some time with my younger every day. I like relaxed evenings with a favourite TV show or a good book.

How would I describe myself

I am a Lady. You will never hear curse words from me. I know what I want from this life and how to reach my goals. I am energetic. But at the same time, I am gentle and sensitive.