Lyubov9694

28 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    9 October

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    85 kg187 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lyubov 9694
free
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I have been in relationships with a man from Ukraine, so now I clearly know what I would like to see in my man. Honesty is one of the things that important for me. I want my man to be honest, I need care and attention as well. Of course, I will always listen to my man, and we will understand each other perfectly.

Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I am an early bird, so I like to wake up early. Beside that my cat Maxim always wake me up in the morning. The first thing that I enjoy doing in the morning is to enjoy my morning coffee without any hurry, meanwhile I'm making plans for the day. Would you like to enjoy a cup of coffee with ME and something sweet?;) Do you like coffee or do you prefer tea in the morning?:)

Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I remain a goal-oriented person. All my life, I follow my goals and dreams. Right now, that's just a time to find my special man, to create my family with full of love and build a wonderful garden with a million of wonderful flowers. I want so much to become a perfect with for YOU!;)

Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active person and I don't like to spend much time inside. I like to take a walk with friends, go and see new places and explore something new. When I stay home, I'm taking care of my pot flowers. That's my biggest pleasure and passion. I believe pot flowers is the best present for any occasions;)

Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm a cheerful person, I love to enjoy life, in the same time, I'm a calm person. If we are together you will always see and enjoy my smile, that I promise will always make your day so much brighter. Are you ready for that my dear man?

Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family isn't big. I have a dad, with who we are very close, and we understand each other great. I was raised in a little village. In my childhood, I had everything to be happy, besides that I was raised together with my brother, who made everything happier and funnier. I have received a lot of love care and attention, and now It's time to give all of these things to my special man.

Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady has a big and kind heart and she will always surround her closer people with a lot of love and care. She has an excellent sense of humor :)

Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lyubov Zaporizhia 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.