Oleksandra3762

23 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Marketing specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Oleksandra 3762
free

About my family

My family holds a special place in my heart. This is where I grew up and feel most comfortable. I was born and raised in Kyiv, where my parents created a warm and welcoming atmosphere for us. They are incredibly loyal, understanding and loving people. They support me in all my dreams and aspirations, constantly emphasizing that I can achieve everything that I aspire to.

As a child, they cultivated in me the value of friendship, mutual respect and patience. In the future, I hope to create a family that embodies the same love and support as my own. I envision a comfortable and supportive dynamic between us as we support each other in all of our endeavours.

I strive for open communication where we can freely express our thoughts and feelings and make decisions together as a family. Having common goals and values is important to me as it will bring us closer together and create a common perspective for the future. I want us to work together on our dreams and plans, support each other and create cherished memories and adventures that will bring us closer together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a kind and genuine girl, with a natural beauty and feminine charm. She is easy to talk to and she can hold a conversation on any topic.

My future goals are

For the near future, I have several plans and goals that I want to achieve. One of my main goals is to find a life partner. I dream of falling in love and diving into feelings. I also seek to improve my professional skills and knowledge by pursuing further education and participating in learning opportunities in my field.

In addition, I try to keep a balance between work and personal life. I plan to spend time with family, friends, and health. I want to develop, engage in hobbies and discover new interests.

The type of man that I desire

I hope to find a man with a generous heart filled with inner strength and resilience. Someone who is confident in himself but shows respect for others. It is very important that he is empathetic and able to listen and understand the feelings and needs of other people. I admire men who have a great sense of humour and can find a funny side in different situations.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very creative person, always looking for the good in people and the world around me. When I face problems, I try to find solutions and create opportunities. My optimistic outlook helps me see the positive even in the most difficult situations.

I like to travel, to experience different cultures and I am always eager to learn and meet new people. I need a companion. I appreciate diversity and am open to new perspectives. In my free time, I enjoy reading and enjoying the cinematic work of Christopher Nolan.

I love festivals, concerts, and exhibitions, without which my life would be incomplete.

How would I describe myself

I am inspired by my mother's example. She is a strong, independent and talented woman who faced many difficulties in life and managed to overcome them. Her determination and self-confidence always motivate me to follow my aspirations and overcome any obstacles that come my way.

I believe that everyone has their unique qualities and I strive to improve myself by being open to new experiences and maintaining a positive outlook on life. I hold myself to high standards and always try to do my best in everything I do.

I just can't imagine life without music, especially indie rock, which I really love.

My typical day

I like to make my days unique rather than following a typical routine. I work in SMM and I have a flexible schedule, which is very convenient. On weekdays, I prefer to get up early to be more productive and have more time. However, on weekends, I sometimes like to sleep and then enjoy brunch. My morning usually starts with coffee and watching the news. Then I have breakfast and answer work emails. The rest of the day is unplanned and I work on content creation and other tasks. In my free time, I like to meet friends and attend cultural events. My job allows me to work from anywhere in the world and I plan to take advantage of this opportunity. Are you with me?