Elena3745

43 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    26 January

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    43 kg95 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    psychologist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.8 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Elena 3745
free
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I start my day by waking up my son, our cat and cooking a delicious breakfast for us. In fact, I always have something to do, so my every day is not like the previous one. Perhaps this is due to the fact that I am a creative woman. But I always spend time with my son on walks, and playing football, and after that, I give him time for his self-development, at this time I develop myself. Online consultations, needlework, and dancing, you will not get bored with me.

Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a positive woman. I take life easily. There are no problems - there are tasks. Life is an interesting game. Let's not waste time and enjoy this life together.

Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I believe that I have a big family, yes, we live with my son, but I also have a younger brother and sister. We try to meet often, but we live in different cities and countries. My son and I are always together. I believe that it is very important to spend quality time with the child. That's why I always know what my son is interested in. He likes lego, drawing, creativity, playing Minecraft (mom doesn't always allow this, but he can find an approach, for example, helping me around the house), walking on playgrounds, and sweets. Also, my son is very fond of football. And all the life is ahead of him for more achievements! 

Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I enjoy life and dream to enjoy it not alone with my son, but want to share my happiness with my future beloved. 

Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A woman who has a positive attitude towards life, who is very creative, cheerful and active. A very wise woman and a loving mother of her child. She is ready to become happy next to her beloved man and even more ready to make him happy.

Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

It is important for me that a man is interesting and generous, and that he leads a healthy lifestyle. Actions are important to me, not words. I also think that it is important to have common goals and common hobbies as well as sexual compatibility.

Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am engaged in creativity: I make dolls, and I conduct master classes. I also knit hats and bags from raffia, I knit serving napkins. I have a small online store with my handmade products. And yes, I am a psychologist, I inspire girls to love themselves. Oh, I almost forgot... I adore to dance so muchArgentine tango, bachata and salsa - passionate and sensitive!  That's totally about me, my moves, my rhythm! 

Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Zaporizhia 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.