Yelyzaveta5512

20 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    19 October

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Specialist in working with customers

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian BasicEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Yelyzaveta 5512
free
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Finding my man, creating a strong future together and family! Live the life I've always dreamed of! Waking up in the morning and seeing the happy eyes of my partner and feeling that I couldn’t be happier at this moment! Understand that your feelings are real, strong and mutual!

Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love meditation, walks in the fresh air, and spending time with those closest to me - my family! My hobby is drawing portraits and paintings! I work from home and I love my job, I always love to work even if it is not my work time! When I have time, I love spending it with family, and best friends! I love learning something new and trying things, I'm open to everything!

Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Kind, honest, real! Someone who can make me happy! The one with whom I will be happy and loved for the rest of my life! Also, loyalty and reliability are very important in a man! A woman loves to feel protected when she is with her man! And a sense of protection is very important for a woman because we are fragile creatures)

Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am someone who will always be there, will never betray and will be with my person to the end! I know how to love, appreciate, be affectionate and gentle, caring and understanding! I always do everything for the comfort of my man, this is the most important thing for me! I am sure that I will become a good woman and will be able to find my destiny here!

Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nice girl, simple! She makes it interesting and easy! After communicating with her, only the best impressions remain! It feels like she is very sincere, really ready to love and be loved, to create a strong family!

Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have mom, dad and older brother! We often spend time with them and we are close, like a real family! I also have an uncle and aunt, and cousins, at least several times a year we all get together and spend time in nature, visiting someone, or spending important holidays together!

Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up in the morning, and drink tea, usually at 8 am! I can go for a quick run, then come home and start working! After work i am making a tasty supper for me and have a yoga time) I like to read interesting books, watch movies, and also draw! I draw portraits, I have loved it since childhood!

Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Yelyzaveta Lviv 20 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.