Irina3681

32 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    26 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    QA Engeneer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.13 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Irina 3681
free
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts with breakfast with my daughter, after that I take her to school. When my daughter is at school, I do yoga and work. Then I pick up my daughter from school and we spend time together. We usually go for a walk in the park or play board games at home and cook dinner together :) We are a real team :)

Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind person with a good sense of humor, I am honest and appreciate sincerity and honesty in other people. I am also ambitious. I am constantly working on becoming the best version of myself. I am just a simple woman with a kind heart :)

Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a lot of hobbies and interests :) I find myself drawn to the practice of yoga as it helps me to stay physically and mentally fit. I also have a passion for snowboarding and find it exhilarating to be on the slopes surrounded by nature. And of course, I love spending quality time with my daughter and creating unforgettable memories with her.

I enjoy reading books and immersing myself in a good story. I am also a fan of cooking Italian cuisine and experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen. Another activity that helps me to unwind is going to the movies and getting lost in a captivating film.

Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We were amazed at how charming this lady is. She is a really special and very interesting person. In addition to being very beautiful, she is also very intelligent and deep, and this is her special feature. She has a special charm and mystery. She dreams of falling in love and starting a family, and we hope that we will help her find love.

Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Love is a deep feeling, it is not only emotions and chemistry and passion, it is trust, the desire to take care of a person, the desire to make a person's life better. I hope to meet an intelligent, kind, honest, generous man who will treat me and my daughter well. I also hope that he will have good sense of humor :) I want to meet the man who shares my opinion. :)

Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My goal is a balance between self-realization and a happy, strong family. I dream of a house by the sea. My aspiration entails cultivating a happy family unit, where every member supports each other :) I also want to arrange warm family evenings on the terrace with barbecue :)

Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born in Ukraine, in the small town Kremenchuk. The place where I grew up is very picturesque, there is a lot of greenery, gardens, parks. My mother brought me up very gently and carefully, she was always understanding and kind.

Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Irina Ivano-Frankivsk 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.