Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Olesya6573

24 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
23 August

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Aerospace

Occupation
Cabin Crew

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Olesya from Kiev 24 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is really great lady. She is happy, successful and cheerful person. She easily gets used to new situations and she is very flexible :) She is open to new experiences :)
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is not really typical :) each day is an amazing adventure for me. :) One morning I can wake up in Kiev and the other one morning I can spend in France lets say :) I am very well organized woman :) My job requires this quality. But usually my morning starts with coffee. I am coffee maniac :) If I didn't have coffee in the morning-day didn't start :) My day depends on my schedule :) But every day is great and unforgettable. I chose my job not due to money, but due to I love this. So I can not say that I am really working, I am enjoying my hobby that gives me money :)
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am kind of person which finds common language with everyone. I am positive and smiling lady, and not just because of my work, but cause of my character. I think that it is stupid to spend life in bad mood or with negative thoughts :) I am happy completed person and I have a lot of friends, but I want to share this happiness with special person. I want to share, to give and do not ask to give me back something. I am sure that relations are possible when two complete persons meet each other, then great uni0n starts :) I am not looking for HALF, I am looking for complete person :) Where are you? ;)
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I have usual domestic abilities. Cleaning, cooking, tiding, washing, as all women have :) I rent apartment with my colleague friend, she is also flight attendant. So in our flat is always clean because we do not have time to make mess there :)
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
About my family
Originally I am from Odesska region. I was born there and I spent there my childhood. I have younger brother who is 17 and he is student. My mom is an engineer on the water pump factory. Dad is ex sailor, now he is retired.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Due to my work I do not have a lot of free time, but when I have it I like to read, and I like to explore myself. :) I know it sounds a little bit weird but it is so interesting to discover yourself :) I like to meet with friends, and of course I am trying to travel (not during work) :) Also I like to visit different interesting places, like coffee shops. because I am terrible coffee fan :)
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to find my equal part. :) I truly believe that we should look for HALVES, we need to look for equal personalities :) Then, only then we will be happy and completed.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My future goal is obvious I think. :) I came here because I am looking for partner for life. I am travelling a lot and during my trips I met a lot of different people from different countries. And I understood that foreign mentality is closer to me than Ukrainian one. So that is why I am here, looking for husband from abroad. I am not pursuing any materialistic goals, I have everything that I need :) I just want to find person for my heart and soul :)
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Olesya from Kiev 24 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.