19 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    27 February

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Lera 3605

My future goals are

I am a goal-oriented person, I like to set up my goals and to work on reaching them. I always wanted to be a junior teacher, because I love to work with kids and I always find a great understanding with them, so I study at Uni now, and I want to start my own private school for kids one day).

Another big goal of mine is to be a happy woman, and I can't be happy without having a loving and caring man and strong family that we will create together.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a cheerful and easy-going young lady and I have a bunch of hobbies. The way I spend my leisure time depends on my mood and my desires. Sometimes I am happy with a quiet and relaxing weekend at home with a new book to read and a couple of nice movies to watch. When I want to burn my calories, I go for a run, or to an ice-skating rink with my friends. Oh, I adore bicycling somewhere in the fields. Spending time in the nature helps me to recharge my batteries and fills me with positive vibes.

I also have a creative hobby- I sew handmade lingerie and sell it online.

How would I describe myself

Being a calm, patient and romantic lady, I love my life and try to enjoy every new day to the fullest). Spending time with my family always gives me the good vibes, I am not a party girl). When I meet new people I might be a bit shy at first, a bit if time is needed before I am ready to open up myself.

Hope this site will help me find a nice man to be happy with, I like to sit by the window at night and to look at the stars wondering where is the one who is meant to be mine)...maybe it’s you:)?"

About my family

I have a very nice and friendly family:). My parents have got 3 kids, I have a twin sister and a wonderful younger brother who is 14 years younger than me). My sister lives and works in another city, and I live with my mom and dad. I help them to care for my little brother, he is our little sunshine). My favorite moment of the day is to cook dinner for my dear ones and to gather all together in our dining room when we have our meal and talk about the day we had. My grandparents don't live with us, but we often visit them and spend time together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lera makes an impression of a very calm and a bit shy lady once you meet her for the first moment, but once you start talking, and you hear her sincere laugh a few minutes after, you will know for sure she is happy, positive, and outgoing. Lera is caring and loving and her eyes light up when she tells about her family and especially about her younger brother. This lady is very smart and creative, and we believe that her dream to start her own little company of sewing a handmade lingerie will obligatory come true.

The type of man that I desire

I am willing to meet a nice, loving, caring and reliable man who will make me smile and will laugh at my jokes). Hope we will complete each other's personalities – I will inspire my beloved one to get better every day, and he will make me feel secure and protected.

My typical day

I get up early, because I like to have my breakfast and enjoy my morning coffee without hurry, sometimes I also make breakfast for my younger brother. I study online, and my first lecture usually starts at 9 a.m. In the afternoon when I am done with my lessons I relax a bit and then go for a walk to unwind my mind. In the evening I have my part-time job - tutoring, I help kids to do their homework and get them ready for school. I spend my late evenings at home, or I go out with friends to sit in café and to gossip some). I try to go to bed before midnight, but it doesn't always work;).