35 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    22 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Marianna 3638

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Marianna is a pleasant and good lady who has a wonderful smile, caring personality. She is sometimes dreamy and sometimes outgoing and has a great sense of humour. She is able to have two sides of being serious when needed and also fun, which is always a good combination!

My future goals are

I want to settle down with a nice man and create common goals to move forward. As of now, I have good work, I enjoy my free time and can enjoy my alone time when I have that desire, but I also want to find that person to create a good life together and make each other happy.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find someone who gets me, who understands me, first of all, and who is respectful in life towards other people, no matter who they are. I want Him to be easy going and who is able to laugh and joke and who makes me smile) I want him to be smart and caring, responsible and supportive. Also, with whom I have the best chemistry to do good in the world)) We both can be superheroes in a way even if for each other)) For the marriage to go on for a long time and forever people need to have common views and goals and common desire to become better for each other). I think it is not a tough question to answer, but it is important to remember that it takes two to make a marriage work. Plus passion, lets be passionate!

How would I describe myself

I love to see beauty around, and I try to be good towards people around me, try to make the difference in life) I am someone who loves to teach and that is not only my work but hobby as well) I believe there is a person for me out there, and I hope I am going to find him and make him the happiest person.) Life is too short to wait for the perfect moment or perfect people and I prefer to act to get what I want and need in life)

About my family

I love my family, and we support each other through good and bad, but I think that is normal in life. I do not have any siblings in life, but I have friends) I am close with all the members of my family and I have a wonderful example of a very tight and loving family which I want to create as well in the future.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I enjoy everything that brings me positive emotions and makes me smile! After all, life should be enjoyed to the fullest. I love to read as it is a way to broaden your horizons, learn more about life. I love to enjoy time with family, friends. Walking outside is amazing for exercise and to enjoy fresh air) One of the things I like is to have picnics in the open air, that is so inspiring and amazing when you can do that with someone you enjoy spending time with. I also enjoy watching good movies and listen to good music...

My typical day

I like to start my day with yoga as it gives me a nice charge of energy to go on the whole day being busy. I teach the students and sometimes hours can be irregular. In the evening I enjoy walking outside to just relax, meeting with friends when there is a chance. I also prefer to read before going to bed as It helps to relax before sleeping.